Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
101 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Have bought several rolls in the past. Always good quality and very fast delivery."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2019

Rating: 5/5

"As it says, good product."

Reviewed Monday, 28 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"As per my previous review"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fast delivery good communication great product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really Good quality product."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant. exactly as described. easy to fix and looks fabulous."

Reviewed Monday, 6 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Nice product, easy to fit. Looks rustic which is what I wanted and covers up the garden wall nicely."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product, just the right amount of coverage and very natural-looking - I shall order again shortly to finish off our fencing."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and easy to fit. It has done the job of covering an old fence and it has improved the outlook in my garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"A great product at a good price"

Reviewed Friday, 15 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality exactly as described"

Reviewed Monday, 2 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"A different looking product, that I have installed for the Mother in Law, and then enhanced by applying a good quality Danish oil. My wife and I are awaiting better weather, so we can order more of the bark, erect a frame and create a 7.5 x 1 metre 'feature fence' on top of our wall, again treating the bark in the Danish oil, which darkens it, and then cap it off along the top and bottom with a full length, 30mm deep,right angle strip of 3mm gauge, brushed stainless steel."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality at a good price."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for what I needed"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"great for private area's of the garden and helps shield wind from trees and shrubs"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"love the bark screening protects scrubs as well as making the garden more private and looks good"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This was an excellent alternative to reeds or bamboo. So happy I found it."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely product. Easy to put along the fence we want to hide."

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and attractive finish."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we wanted"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"smart screening - recycles"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"great product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent screening that lasts for years and always looks good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 11 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Happy, screening is lovely"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"very happy with the screening rolls and cheeper than they are in the diy stores"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with the product, looked as good as I had expected"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I have ordered this product before for garden screening. The quality is really good and from experience, proves to be very durable."

Reviewed Saturday, 5 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for the job!"

Reviewed Monday, 27 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just the job."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product ideal for what I required it for."

Reviewed Saturday, 12 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Bark Screening was as expected, very pleased. Thank"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So easy to put up, I attached it over an open style fence with a staple gun. Cheap,quick solution. Escape from the garden now puppy dog!!"

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good service."

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The bark screening rolls were excellent quality and look great in the garden, good price too."

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"so pleased with it i told other people and to my knowledge they also purchased some and they were also pleased with the speedy delivery"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product looks great"

Reviewed Monday, 20 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"perfect choice while we are waiting for our beech hedge to grow very pleased with bark screening"

Reviewed Friday, 17 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 22 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with product, good and strong and perfect for the job, I shall be ordering more shortly. Many thanks, Karen."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great Product, did exactly what I needed it to"

Reviewed Friday, 5 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product exactly as pictured"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Will recommend the product and the company."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Really good product for the price, we needed to screen one side of the garden as it was only mesh wiring and this was a good solid product, the higher one (1.2m) seems to be thicker than the 1.0m but maybe it was just the batch we got. stil a good screening produce and done the job fine."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good product - does exactly what we needed it to do"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"exactly what I needed the product was as good as advertised thankyou"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"perfect product, does tthe job well"

Reviewed Monday, 26 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"perfect excellent service and delivery. Prompt and effiecient. thanks you so much"

Reviewed Friday, 23 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Service and product are both excellent!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"looks good, hides wood panelling"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"really makes a difference"

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great item, perfect for screening an unattractive corner of the garden. Good quality and very reasonably priced!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"just what it said on the tin i fixed it to an old scruffy block wall and it looks superb!"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product, with a first class delivery service. Will certainly recommend."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product, with a first class delivery service. Will certainly recommend."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Just the job. Had rail fencing in place and covered it with bark screening, looks fab."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great product - great delivery - would use Primrose again"

Reviewed Friday, 23 July 2010