Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
127 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Product was fine for our purpose"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good product just what I needed"

Reviewed Friday, 12 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good and is a nice natural product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"The product was good and did the job of giving privacy but there are gaps where some bits of the bark have broke off."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Marked difference in colour of one roll to another, look different lined alongside each other"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Quality of the product appears satisfactory ... but time and weather will prove its suitability."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"But the covers used to deliver the rolls were not completely covering the rolls therefore some damage had occurred to the ends. ie the ends on the outer part of roll had some broken bits off them. The delivery chap seemed to handle them carefully enough. My wife took delivery of them."

Reviewed Monday, 27 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Looks brilliant now up,very pleased"

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Mostly good product, just a few minor holes in the screening, but it's a natural product and should have expected that! Overall it does the job nicely and covers well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 4 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Generally OK"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good but needs to be more rigid"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Looks really good once in place."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The last batch were good but some sections were a little tatty and broken - looked okay once up against the fence though. I do like the products!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"A relatively inexpensive way to screen a building or fence. We fixed ours into place easily with a staple gun. Very pleased with the result."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Bark varies as it is a natural product but easy to manoeuvre in the carriers and looks good."

Reviewed Monday, 24 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 16 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Although I have given a good rating it was a bit battered and broken here and there, just wondering what the life expectancy is,all though it looks quite good up now I wonder how long. it look quite fragile!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"screening was very effective and looked good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 7 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"There were a few holes in the screening and also a few broken sections which I shall have to repair. However, it looks great and a good covering for an old wall."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good product, did the job to which it was intended. Looks very nice, screens well. Would use again. The only thing is that each roll was roughly 200mm under length, no biggy really, but if you measuring up exact and are buying a few rolls or more, it adds up, be aware of this, as it left me a little short."

Reviewed Friday, 2 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 24 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very fast delivery"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 1 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"We already have the screen and needed this roll to fill in some gaps."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Item arrived on scheduled date but nobody was home so they just left it on the front drive right by the pavement - It could easily have been taken by somebody or I could have been dishonest and said I didn't receive it as it was not signed for. Apart from that I was very happy with it and the servcie was great "

Reviewed Thursday, 15 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"looks great very rustic"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Really easy to put up and provides good cover. It is quite soft, so hopefully the neighbours cats wont see it as a challenge to destroy now their escape routes been blocked :-)"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"The Bark arrived ok on Monday as expected in good condition; considering the Driver and goods were caught in the bad end of a rainstorm !!! but the Gavanised Wire arrived on Tuesday ( but it didn't really matter 'cos it was still raining). Anyway thank you for your very good service, highly recommended to my other gardeners"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I have used the screening to nail to a frame and it acts as the three sides of our wood store. Cutting was challenging for a fairly inept DIYer but the finished job looks fine. The delivery packaging was ripped when I received it but the product itself was undamaged."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Quality of goods were fine but the carrier left the goods at the completely wrong address. The label was addressed correctly with 49 Moss Road but he left it at 46 Moss Road and it was only by chance that we got them as the people at 46 Moss Road were away on holiday. As no signiture was required this might have meant your company sending out another package when it was not your fault."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Was very pleased with product and excellent delivery but shame that I couldn't also return an item postage free "

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 September 2010