Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
132 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"even better quality than I expected."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2019

Rating: 5/5

"It's a good product and fit for the intended purpose."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"good service both product and delivery"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product, looks good when up."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"As above - metal fence is on slope so we needed two different heights"

Reviewed Monday, 23 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent screening. Easy to set up, fit for purpose, cheep and arrived promptly"

Reviewed Monday, 9 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"good price, good product :-)"

Reviewed Friday, 29 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"A Very reasonable product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and super quick delivery."

Reviewed Monday, 4 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks fantastic and helps to cut down the wind"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Looks lovely at the bottom of my garden."

Reviewed Monday, 7 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"looks good but needs to be rolled not folded"

Reviewed Monday, 23 April 2018

Rating: 3/5

"the length was less than 4m although it did say approximately"

Reviewed Monday, 9 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good price Good fast delivery. Not opened yet but looks ok"

Reviewed Friday, 5 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Some bamboo broke during installation getting caught in chain link. I should have chosen whole bamboo in retrospect."

Reviewed Friday, 5 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Made great inside screen for roof of covered deck"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Does the job required but not as thick as I had hoped"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The bamboo screening is exactly what I wanted to screen a wrought iron gate. It was easy to use and looks attractive as well as being useful."

Reviewed Monday, 25 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality stronger than cane bamboo"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Reasonably priced item done the job it was meant for"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great value and quality. Easy to use."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"well made easy to install and looks good and enhances the look of my garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"good quality for price arrived in good condition"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Product exactly as expecte"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality screening cut well."

Reviewed Monday, 26 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"very good quality,and very good for the value of the price of it"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and delivery was on time"

Reviewed Monday, 17 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good for the price"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Was as described, looks good and just right for what we wanted"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great item a little tricky at first but it looks great now that it up and painted would recommend many thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 20 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product excellent and good value perfect for our needs"

Reviewed Monday, 20 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The delivery was superb I was quoted 24 hours from order and this was what I got. The product is what I wanted and is now doing the job it was bought for. Will be using Primrose again and letting my friends know about you, Keep up the good work."

Reviewed Monday, 23 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful"

Reviewed Monday, 7 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Quick and quality product.thanx"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"great just the job for my windbreak"

Reviewed Monday, 22 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Decent product at the price"

Reviewed Monday, 22 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good value for money & easy to cut to size. Looks good & gives a bit of privacy on balcony. Really pleased with overall effect."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to erect and looks great. Used to supplement existing bamboo which although cost more doesn't look as good as the ones from primrose."

Reviewed Friday, 24 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Slightly damaged on arrival, insufficient packing, plastic torn."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Marvellous, great coverage."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"don't look as good as in the picture but its still lovely,"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with the purchase."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"High quality product and Very easy to install."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very good value for money! It does the job even if we decided to use it in double layer because the space between one bamboo and the other is sometime too large (we used it as a 'privacy' screening)"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product at an excellent price"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I have yet to fit it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"product was as seen on website. good quality. will consider this site for future gardening products"

Reviewed Monday, 14 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 7 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 7 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good strong product that looks very good when installed"

Reviewed Monday, 7 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"easy to use and looks good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Can't wait for better weather to put up. Good quality & excellent value as so much cheaper than everywhere else."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product easy to use great value for money"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Well packed, sturdy product."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Product as stated."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"a good quality screening that should last."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great product great value"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very nice indeed. Did the job nicely and has received compliments. Many thanks indeed. Will certainly buy from you again."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality screening."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and appears well built. Easy enough to fix to gazebo using air staple gun. Once up, it all looks good."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Item is just as described. Thank you."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"EXCELLENT"

Reviewed Monday, 25 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Did what was required thanks"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Does exactly what I wanted"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for money. Second lot bought."

Reviewed Monday, 4 May 2015

Rating: 2/5

"delivery was exellent, however the bamboo slats are not close at all as the picture showed. needed to reorder to cover the area doubleing up, even then disappoited with the result, therefore it was expensive."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The screening was very easy to put up and has hidden the chain-link fence beautifully. The screening itself is very well manufactured and all the slats are of a similar colour and size."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality for very good price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, good price."

Reviewed Monday, 13 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Will look here first when needing any other items."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to install just what was required"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Product is badly made and falls apart!"

Reviewed Monday, 26 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The slatted bamboo screen is of a pretty good standard which, with a little time and effort to erect correctly should stand the test of time."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The screening is just what we wanted and at an excellent price"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Yes It was what we were expecting and good value for money"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"not the best quality but acceptable"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 15 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with the product"

Reviewed Monday, 16 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"good for the job wanted"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Products were exactly as described and are a great addition to our garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Please use this space to let us know what you think or leave blank if not applicable."

Reviewed Monday, 19 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Thank you"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks excellent and very good value."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Competitive price and product arrived the next day - a good deal, and I shall return."

Reviewed Friday, 24 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very good, easy to staple onto posts or use ties to secure."

Reviewed Saturday, 30 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Having bought this product in the past I was confident the quality would be the same. It didn't disappoint."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality screening."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service"

Reviewed Friday, 28 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I couldn't get 1.2 m screening at my local garden centre's or the UK's biggest diy store as they only had larger which was no use to me, Primrose had the perfect size which I needed."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Product as described"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Far better quality than others I've seen."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"great item"

Reviewed Friday, 17 August 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Just the right size that I needed - couldn't find correct size eleswhere"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 August 2012

Rating: 2/5

"The quality wasnt as good as show on the wabsite."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"VERY FAST DELIVERY . EXCELLENT PRODUCT."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2011

Rating: 2/5

"the split bamboo was very loosely woven and was dissapointing. it did not match my expectations as shown on the photograph advertising the product. delivery however was very good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality and speedy delivery service would use again"

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"It was exactly what I wanted and the speed of delivery was quite breathtaking! I would not hesitate to you use your company again."

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"i was really pleased with my purchase. i was particularly impressed with the next day free delivery and the fact that the same product is more expensive than i could buy it locally. i will certainly visit your site again"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 April 2011