Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
132 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"As above - metal fence is on slope so we needed two different heights"

Reviewed Monday, 23 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Looks lovely at the bottom of my garden."

Reviewed Monday, 7 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Some bamboo broke during installation getting caught in chain link. I should have chosen whole bamboo in retrospect."

Reviewed Friday, 5 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Does the job required but not as thick as I had hoped"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Product exactly as expecte"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good for the price"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Was as described, looks good and just right for what we wanted"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Decent product at the price"

Reviewed Monday, 22 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good value for money & easy to cut to size. Looks good & gives a bit of privacy on balcony. Really pleased with overall effect."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Slightly damaged on arrival, insufficient packing, plastic torn."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Marvellous, great coverage."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"don't look as good as in the picture but its still lovely,"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very good value for money! It does the job even if we decided to use it in double layer because the space between one bamboo and the other is sometime too large (we used it as a 'privacy' screening)"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I have yet to fit it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 7 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality screening."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 August 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Did what was required thanks"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Does exactly what I wanted"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to install just what was required"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The slatted bamboo screen is of a pretty good standard which, with a little time and effort to erect correctly should stand the test of time."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Yes It was what we were expecting and good value for money"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"not the best quality but acceptable"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 15 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"good for the job wanted"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Please use this space to let us know what you think or leave blank if not applicable."

Reviewed Monday, 19 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Competitive price and product arrived the next day - a good deal, and I shall return."

Reviewed Friday, 24 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very good, easy to staple onto posts or use ties to secure."

Reviewed Saturday, 30 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I couldn't get 1.2 m screening at my local garden centre's or the UK's biggest diy store as they only had larger which was no use to me, Primrose had the perfect size which I needed."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Just the right size that I needed - couldn't find correct size eleswhere"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 August 2012