Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
67 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Not erected yet therefore cannot comment however they do look good and sturdy"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"great product at great price and quick delivery too"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"did the job intended and allowed a certain amount of privicy"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Much stronger that I thought it would be"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant and fairly priced"

Reviewed Friday, 20 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted to do the job"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality product if it were cheeper would have given five stars"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good value product."

Reviewed Monday, 10 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"More flimsey than expected, but sort of does the job."

Reviewed Monday, 3 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Two of the five packs looked like they had been returned and we're poorly packaged."

Reviewed Friday, 3 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what was on the tin. A great product, fit for purpose!"

Reviewed Monday, 13 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 4 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The product ( we purchased four) ....all lengths 3.60 nor 4.00 ..... Slightly frustrating however like most products ..... Approx sizes leave one significantly short changed . Lovely bamboo ..... Gaps tho ... Not screen ...."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality product"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"As described on site"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"More flimsy than I expected. I haven't measured it yet but I am pretty sure the canes are thinner than the details suggest. It's gone up OK and looks good so I will see how it lasts."

Reviewed Monday, 21 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very good but bamboo canes could be closer together so as to fully screen off."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"much better quality than some others"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"ok"

Reviewed Monday, 11 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"ok"

Reviewed Monday, 21 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Fast deliver great products great service"

Reviewed Monday, 21 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Although i could have bought cheaper from local DIY store quality was much better by far and well worth the extra cost. Looks like it will last a lot longer than the cheaper stuff."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 October 2015

Rating: 4/5

"As expected and fit for purpose"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"garden looks great now and the wee dog can now not escape"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The bamboo was thinner and more sparse than expected. This actually suited me because I wanted a screen but not to totally block out the view and the Sun."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased"

Reviewed Friday, 3 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Product was good, but a bit flimsier than I would have liked."

Reviewed Friday, 22 August 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Not as strong as I thought it would be. Small diameter canes!"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product"

Reviewed Monday, 16 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really good quality for a very competitive price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 2/5

"to stretch the screening to 4.0m made the screen very sparse and see through."

Reviewed Friday, 23 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We haven't had time to put it up yet, but it arrived very promptly and seems good quality"

Reviewed Monday, 12 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Product looks good and will transform the job I need to do. Good very good."

Reviewed Monday, 27 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"as described"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product is excellent, as described, great quality."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"tidy"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Bought this to cover a outside wall which was very boring, done the job well, easy to put up, looking very good, very pleased!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Average quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"arrived in perfect condition. Used screening to hide an old fence it looks great and feels very sturdy."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Without seeing some product you don't get the same feel for what you are buying. Although I was happy enough I may Have picked something else that might have been better."

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 27 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good product, competitively priced"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Seems strong although there has been insufficient time to test the product properly. However, at the moment I am confident about the quality - certainly it seems to be superior to similar screening from other providers/manufacturers."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 19 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good. Bamboo cane slightly thinner than I expected but does the job."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 September 2012

Rating: 2/5

"Does not meet spec on website. Canes far too thin and more spaced than in picture. `provided second order free sothat can be installed double thickness."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"great product"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 September 2012

Rating: 3/5

"not as good as the 1.8m rolls i receeved as the wire was very loosely woven and it was up and down all over the place."

Reviewed Friday, 31 August 2012

Rating: 4/5

"very quick delivery"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I was pleased with my purchase of bamboo screening. The price was excellent, cheaper than my local store, and delivery was free. I will definitely buy from 'Primrose' again."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased with the Bamboo Screening, although I would have preferred the canes to be closer together. However I would buy again as they were good quality, and the delivery service was excellent, and we were kept informed of the delivery time and day."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The product looks good in place and was easy to install. We would use it again."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Thank you so much for your prompt and efficient service and thank you particularly for the bamboo screening. It served exactly the purpose we wanted it for...there was some junk thrown behind our fence (the junk belonged to the adjoining property) along with some tatty old fencing which we wanted to hide...the bamboo was just the job. It was easy to erect and we did the work in no time. I have put my neighbour in touch with your website as she is checking out ideas for her own garden. Thanks again."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2011