Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
67 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"did the job intended and allowed a certain amount of privicy"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality product if it were cheeper would have given five stars"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"More flimsey than expected, but sort of does the job."

Reviewed Monday, 3 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Two of the five packs looked like they had been returned and we're poorly packaged."

Reviewed Friday, 3 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 4 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The product ( we purchased four) ....all lengths 3.60 nor 4.00 ..... Slightly frustrating however like most products ..... Approx sizes leave one significantly short changed . Lovely bamboo ..... Gaps tho ... Not screen ...."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality product"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"More flimsy than I expected. I haven't measured it yet but I am pretty sure the canes are thinner than the details suggest. It's gone up OK and looks good so I will see how it lasts."

Reviewed Monday, 21 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very good but bamboo canes could be closer together so as to fully screen off."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"ok"

Reviewed Monday, 21 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"As expected and fit for purpose"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The bamboo was thinner and more sparse than expected. This actually suited me because I wanted a screen but not to totally block out the view and the Sun."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Product was good, but a bit flimsier than I would have liked."

Reviewed Friday, 22 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Product looks good and will transform the job I need to do. Good very good."

Reviewed Monday, 27 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"tidy"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Average quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Without seeing some product you don't get the same feel for what you are buying. Although I was happy enough I may Have picked something else that might have been better."

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 27 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good product, competitively priced"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Seems strong although there has been insufficient time to test the product properly. However, at the moment I am confident about the quality - certainly it seems to be superior to similar screening from other providers/manufacturers."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 19 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good. Bamboo cane slightly thinner than I expected but does the job."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"very quick delivery"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I was pleased with my purchase of bamboo screening. The price was excellent, cheaper than my local store, and delivery was free. I will definitely buy from 'Primrose' again."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased with the Bamboo Screening, although I would have preferred the canes to be closer together. However I would buy again as they were good quality, and the delivery service was excellent, and we were kept informed of the delivery time and day."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The product looks good in place and was easy to install. We would use it again."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2011