Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
223 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product super quick delivery. Would highly recommend thankyou"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good Quality & Good Price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to fix."

Reviewed Monday, 25 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product at the right price quick delivery"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality, easy to use."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The goods were exactly as described and easy to fit."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product good quality and doing the job"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 28 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"as above"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"would recommend this company"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"first class service and product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Fitted perfectly and with ease. Seems well designed to do the job. Looks tidy"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product completely meets my requirements and I am pleased with the quality and ease to fit."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It does what it is supposed to /looks neat and tidy /pleased good value for money"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"well pleased......A1"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Quick delivery thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Not been used yet - but looks suitable for purpose."

Reviewed Friday, 20 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality winter storage bag."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good product, good value for money, I am hoping it will prolong the life of my awning, easy to fit."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Both Bag and Awning replacement material supplied as requested, when the former was back in stock"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Fit.s perfect very good"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Service and product was excellent, but the delivery firm wasn't. I had to phone to discover why my order wasn't delivered between the times given. When the order arrived - late the driver stated that he had had to be sent out especially to deliver it. Had I not have rung I wouldn't have got it on the specified day."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and the cover bag fitted very well and will protect the awning over the winter."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good to have a cover for winter months. Need steps to put it on so not something you would want to fit every day."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"does what it says on the tin!"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 12 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install and operate"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As above."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"the bag is great to"

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good service,and it was exactly what I wanted."

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 5 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"First class service and quality products"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"PERFECT FIT FOR MY CANOPY"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality, sure it will do the job in the winter time"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The storage bag was as described on the web sit. Made of very good material and suits the purpose it was intended for ."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 31 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Also, very speedy delivery."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent wish had brought sooner"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good strong bag"

Reviewed Monday, 20 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Again just right.... What a good idea... Did not know you could get such a thing"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"great prices"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"great quality and as described"

Reviewed Monday, 22 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Awining bag well made and fits perfectly.Many thanks."

Reviewed Monday, 22 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Please use this space to let us know what you think or leave blank if not applicable."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"great item first class"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As described on website"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The bag was the correct length but it was too wide which meant the ties didn't close tightly around the unit. I used separate ties - job done!"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great customer service and quality products, will defo use Primrose again! THANKYOU"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Can`t fault quality. Enamel is good, chromed parts are shiny and cloth is heavy. I am 79 years and installation was a breeze with minimum help from a neighbour. Just waiting for the ^&%*$ rain to stop."

Reviewed Friday, 15 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 23 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I had a problem with the 3.5mtr awning and notified your customer service, the gentleman I spoke to was excellent and resolved the matter within a couple of days excellent service."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Fits perfectly. Would use primrose again."

Reviewed Monday, 19 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Well made and fitted in less than five minutes on my own"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and goods"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"As above"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"fits ok"

Reviewed Monday, 5 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"excellent value for money."

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Rain cover good quality and awning purchased a few months ago excellent value for money and very easy to fit (Electric half casette)"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Item is of very good quality, only comment against it is that the ties could be stronger"

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Product looks excellent although we haven't made use of it yet."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with awning rain cover good quality fits perfect."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"seems to be good quality product which should extend the life of our awning."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"very useful"

Reviewed Friday, 5 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Cover put on two days after receipt of it.. It is of course easier with two persons as one would expect. The only adaptation we have done is to use some cable ties as well as the supplied tapes. This makes the cover look very tidy."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"i think these storage bags are well worth the money at leaset i wont have to take the awnings down 4 the winter."

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"was very pleased i had already orded a replacment awning cover from yourselfs that is where i noticed the cover thought it was ideal as we normally remove the whole awning "

Reviewed Sunday, 12 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic idea to cover awning in winter."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"perfect for the job"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Good Product, promptly dispatched and good price."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I was very impressed with the quality and the price of the awning cover I purchased fromPrimrose, but more than that I was so impressed with the service I received. The gentleman I spoke to was polite, knowledgeable about the products and very helpful. I beleive his name was Craig. I would not think twice about using Primrose again. thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 8 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I needed and the service was very good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Very good service & delivery of item. cover very good price + good quality. Easy to put on. The blind/awning we purchased previous is very good as well. no problems. Very good company to order from. Laurie Manning"

Reviewed Monday, 1 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Great delivery service and verty good product"

Reviewed Monday, 25 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I have brought two items from primrose , both excellent quality and value for money.the service they provided was very good and delivery was also quick. i would recommend them to anyone."

Reviewed Saturday, 16 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"excellant product received on a next day delivery."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I would highly recommend buying one of these covers for your canopy when new as it is of the highest quality and will protect the canopy from the winter weather.I didn't get mine at the same time and have got some staning on mine which I cannot shift and sadly because I have had mine a few years cannot recover,still you learn by other peoples mistakes!!! "

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"excellent awning cover"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"As a person who teaches craft I know it to be good value for money. Also very prompt with delivery. Thank you."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"3.5 m charcoal awning. Competetive price and prompt delivery. Not difficult to install but needs careful planning and 2 people to lift into place. Once up great and easy to use. Recommended. "

Reviewed Saturday, 4 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I am very happy with your awning cover Excellent service I am very proud with it . Thank you so much for your speedy delivery I will recomend it to others. Regards Carmela Saliba from Malta"

Reviewed Monday, 16 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Good item, great value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 2 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"all ok, no problems"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I was very pleased with the awning and delivery was fast.I could not understand something on the instructions,but that was soon sorted out by a very helpful person on the phone. Excellent service thank you."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 July 2010