Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.2/5
272 reviews
Rating: 2/5

"Only worked for a few days, and even then at about a one yard radius."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Its been set up for a week now and the cats are still fouling the garden. I will give it until the end of march. *personal info removed by Feefo*"

Reviewed Friday, 28 February 2014

Rating: 2/5

"No way of telling if the sensor is working all you know is that it emits a sound when you press the button would be better if it did this when you passed your hand in front of the sensor"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 September 2013

Rating: 2/5

"We were disapointed that after having the cat repeller in position for over a week, two cats were found sitting close by it as if they hadn't a care in the world. We will keep trying but we were hoping it would deter cats from coming into our garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 May 2013

Rating: 2/5

"did not stop cats from fouling lawn a couple of yards away"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 May 2013

Rating: 2/5

"after two weeks it appears not to have worked having to buy other products ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 April 2013

Rating: 2/5

"thought that I would try another product,but find that the megs-sonic cat repeller and find that it cannot compete with the original product purched which was Pestbye battery cat repeller.Having ordered three of these repellers not very happy."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Does not appear as yet to be deterring the cats,"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 March 2013

Rating: 2/5

"My cats took no notice of it nor did the neighbours cat. Obviously not effective"

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2013

Rating: 2/5

"we still have cats fouling our garden, but have used similar product in the past to good effect so,it may be that we will have to keep re-positioning the repeller in different locations to get required reults. early days to really evaluate true effectiveness."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 November 2012

Rating: 2/5

"I purchased two cat repellers with batteries but neither came with batteries which was very disappointing. Previously I had not experienced any probles with your company. thanks Julie Sabey"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2011

Rating: 2/5

"The mega sonic cat repeller STV 610 I received has been working for a couple of weeks . Not sure it is putting off the cats . It is in a courtyard & cats still walk through not sure if when they come into range of it they should quickly move on or does it just gradually stop them from coming into the area."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2011