Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
55 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"the vents are excellent vents and work well, would really recommend them. A bit fiddly to fit but apart from that no problems."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Have not bought this item. If anyone else has bought this using my details, I want the money returned."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Have just replaced my old ones that lasted approx. 25years & when we do get a spell of sunshine you do not have to worry about your greenhouse temperature as the windows open automatically- another brilliant idea !!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"worked straight away"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to fix & works well."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Aftera small modification to the frame of my greenhouse, everything worked."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"All good as expected"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Item was easy to fit and works perfectly"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to fit and works perfectly"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Find them good, have used them in the past"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product easy to fit"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I needed another person to help me as I felt it was quite difficult to do on my own but all in all, it works and works very well indeed and I would buy the same again"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"It does just what it says on the tin!!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Timer available ex stock. Delivered within 48 hrs, fitted and job completed. Excellent. No complaints whatsoever. Would use again."

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 18 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Monday, 14 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted."

Reviewed Monday, 7 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"These vents are brilliant, all fitted and working as they should. Really pleased with them."

Reviewed Friday, 20 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 16 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really good, works well"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"it does the job"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Bit of a pain to fit but works well"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"New mechanism easily fitted to replace faulty original. Works perfectly"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Simple, well made & worked well."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic product, easy to install, just don't follow the instructions too closely!"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"well I can only say the goods were here in no time and I am very pleased with what I got and will shop again thankyou"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just what it said on the tin."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to fit, seems to operate satisfactorily. Only problem to solve is that wind moves the rooflight along the ridge which then interferes with auto closing; need to stop rooflight sliding along ridge channel."

Reviewed Monday, 17 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 17 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As above"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"just what I wanted"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Still testing product. They were easy to fit on my metal greenhouse auto ventilators but they were"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"VERY GOOD"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Difficult to fit - certainly so without a second person to assist in positioning the seciring plate. I had to enlarge some holes to allow bolts to be fitted"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"great price"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Replaces a many years old (10 +) one which have done great service. The new version is even better."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easily fitted and works a treat."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy assembly and fitting. Works well........ so far"

Reviewed Monday, 6 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"works well easy to fit"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 22 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It was very easy to put upp, and arrived ever so quickly."

Reviewed Friday, 8 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"does what it says"

Reviewed Friday, 8 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 14 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Openens and closes helps to keep an even temp in green ho"

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I am very pleased with the Auto vent. It is working brilliantly thank you."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2012

Rating: 4/5

"So far very impressed with this item. Easy to fit and appears to work well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 March 2012