Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
43 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Only problem is flow adjuster which moves during operation increasing the flow. Had to improvise to stop it moving."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Pump came with a bag full of adaptors for the putput but not one to connect a 1/2" hose for a fountain, the only one I needed!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Pump looks as ordered but haven't installed it yet."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"The reduction valve to the upper outlet did not cut the flow down quite enough for my liking. Otherwise fine."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"working well and doing its job ,hope this carries on."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"This appears to be a good product, however it is a replacement for an identical product the I bought 18 to 24 months ago which just packed up and stopped working. Hope this one will give better service. I suppose it is fair to say that I am happy with the product otherwise I'd have bought a different model?"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"bought this pump for a water feature , and not a pond. i needed it to rise a fair way up a pipe to the top of a large pot. wasnt that sure if it could push up the water about 5 feet approx. with the outlet valve fully open , there wasnt a problem. having the added facility of another outlet a good idea."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 May 2013