Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.2/5
38 reviews
Rating: 3/5

"Decent fencing terrible delivery"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2019

Rating: 5/5

"As previously! Excellent product, easy ordering, and delivered on time!"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2019

Rating: 5/5

"customer very happy with product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 February 2019

Rating: 2/5

"The willow hurdle is roughly made and doesnt look properly finished off, it looks "bitty". I wouldnt buy again. There was no tracking information by the courier and consequently I was out when they delivered and the hurdle was left propped against my garage door (good job it wasnt windy)."

Reviewed Friday, 16 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely willow fencing. The first batch was damage in transit but Primrose soon sent more panels out. Easy to fit and look great."

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent willow fence panels - rustic but sturdy with a professional finish which made them easy to erect."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Nice item but a little flimsy until fitted & will need posts if free standing !"

Reviewed Monday, 23 July 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Next day delivery didn't happen - this is a repeat of last time I ordered. On arrival, it was a poorer quality than expected - more loosely bundled and willow breaks in the hurdle."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect. Now installed and screens the recycle bins perfectly."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"because the goods were in excellent condition"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Great willow hurdles - looks superb in the garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Quality Products and good delivery service"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 July 2017

Rating: 3/5

"I am pleased with screens and posts. Transformed my garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"A few breaks in the wi?low"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"just what we wanted"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I am very happy with the panels."

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"very quick."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It looks great!"

Reviewed Friday, 25 March 2016

Rating: 2/5

"The quality did not match previous orders made and the colour was different"

Reviewed Monday, 22 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Product was ok but slight damage after delivery."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"They weren't quite the full 6 foot in measurement and they were a little messier than the examples in the pictures but they're ok on the whole."

Reviewed Monday, 25 May 2015

Rating: 2/5

"The quality of the willow weave was not as good as our previous hurdles. These hurdles only had 10 uprights making the willow weave rather open and a little 'see through'. Our previous hurdles had 12 uprights and gave a much closer weave. They are used to conceal our compost and wheelie bin storage area."

Reviewed Monday, 30 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"State height and width more clearly"

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 7 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 16 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Really pleased, they look fantastic. Thinking of buying more!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good value"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Slight damage to the base of one of the hurdles but otherwise fine."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The product was delivered promptly and was exactly as described and therefore exactly what we needed and wanted."

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Was a bit damaged"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Was a bit damaged and have had better from them before"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"we purchased willow screening from primrose, easy ordering system, competitive price, prompt delivery, good product."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what was shown & described on your website "

Reviewed Friday, 10 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great service and very good price. Well done!! Dr Bill McBride Brown"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 June 2011

Rating: 3/5

"Very good service but a bit disappointed in the state of the panels when they arrived as they were covered in mildew. I realise they are outdoor products and will get mucky and deteriorate over time but they can start out clean(ish)."

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2011