Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
19 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Quality product - attractive yet sturdy"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Item ordered as described on website"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Love them ! makes the garden special"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product looks good!!!!!!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality product and good value."

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with this fencing. It was a good price compared to other suppliers and it looks great in the garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The fencing matched previous fencing from a few years ago And which s still going strong."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"I just hope they will stand the test of time."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"product arrived in good condition considering its awkward shape and fragile weave. would definitely order products in the future."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"quality quite good"

Reviewed Monday, 4 May 2015

Rating: 2/5

"I bought this item because the pictures advertising the product shows a very tight weave and as I wanted it for a privacy screening i thought these would be ideal. However in reality the weave was nothing like that shown in the pictures. In order to get a better screen I had to push the weave closer together and ended up losing six inches in the size of the panel and therefore did not get the height I was looking for. also the pictures show uniform willow but this is not the case as some of the willow used is very thin. Either realistic pictures should be shown or the advertised sizes should be adjusted. Not very satisfied considering the price paid."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Size not quite as expected. Finish is poor but they are only hurdles. Time will tell."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Ditto"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good rather than excellent ,since some panels damaged in transport"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 26 November 2012

Rating: 3/5

"OK"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"This is the second order for these hurdles and I am as delighted with them as I was with the first."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with these hurdles: both rapid delivery and excellent quality thereof. Will shortly be ordering three more."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2011