Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
286 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"not taken out of packaging as yet, weather against fitting."

Reviewed Friday, 8 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"it is slightly pricey but then its long lasting and very study, you get what you pay for"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Good product - have purchased twice before."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, excellent customer service"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great. Well made product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality item and good service"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"great product, looks great in my garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great service, great product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really good product for the price would buy more if reguired"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent purchase. Great service. Great price"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and very quick delivery."

Reviewed Monday, 13 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The willow screening is good quality, I put it up the day it came and it looks lovely,I wanted it to hide the old fence at the back that doesnít belong to me and it does the job perfectly.i would recommend this product."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic screening product at great price!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good product for the price."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Ideal when needed for screening off the garden. We used it to erect a fence when we took on a new dog after our old dog passed. It's good quality,looks good.would recommend"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Value for money, this is the second roll Iíve bought."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Versatile and easy to install"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Plastic leaves keep dropping off"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with quality of the Willow fencing. I have replaced an old fence panel which the foxes had broken. It actually looks a lot better than the fencing panels."

Reviewed Monday, 16 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product at a great price."

Reviewed Monday, 2 July 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Poor quality waste of money delivered on time but wish I had not brought it"

Reviewed Friday, 29 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"absolutely perfect for the job"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product excellent service delivered on time"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product .Exactly as described."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Has provided great screening from my neighbours"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really good quality and great price. Really pleased."

Reviewed Saturday, 19 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly As described online"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good value. Difficult to deal with but has made an effective screen."

Reviewed Monday, 16 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy. Well made product and a competitive price."

Reviewed Monday, 5 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"As described good quality..well wrapped fast delivery"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good delivery time, item as described and undamaged."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"just as it was discribed in in picture ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"The willow screening I bought looks great. Good quality and good value for money"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with purchase. Was on sale at half the price of elsewhere."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and easy to put up."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The screening was what I was anticipating and was easy to erect. Very flexible."

Reviewed Friday, 14 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product would recommend."

Reviewed Friday, 31 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"."

Reviewed Monday, 27 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"willow fencing good quality"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Due to bad weather not fully inspected yet, but I don't think there will be a any problems"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Item as expected/described"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great fencing & a great price."

Reviewed Monday, 13 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good condition"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent value for money."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Monday, 23 January 2017

Rating: 2/5

"I have marked poor because of product price. It is far too expensive for what it is. I would have selected 'OK' or 'acceptable' if these were options"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with this product , looks so attractive in my courtyard , much nicer than using panels ."

Reviewed Friday, 4 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and well made ."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Thought it might have been a bit more discreet but it has done the job. Thank you."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good product and price"

Reviewed Monday, 12 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Super fast delivery & a quality item. First place I will look again next time for all gardening type equipment Thankyou"

Reviewed Monday, 29 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"sturdy,easy to put up."

Reviewed Friday, 5 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality fencing"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 11 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we expected. Good product"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic. Makes the garden project complete. Wife and neighbours impressed with the finishing touch of the screening."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what we wanted. Just as described and superb value for money. Half the price of well known day chain and local garden centres. Very happy."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the screen. Easy to handle as a roll, and does the job well compared to a fence panel option."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Efficient"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Does an excellent job of covering a boring fence. Easy to attach to a wooden fence with galvanised staples.I would recommend."

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and great value"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 4 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"very pleased with this product"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for money."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"PERFECT"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"First class and excellent service and delivered as arranged."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"very good product and easy to put up"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product put it up the next day could not get small roll of screening from our local garden centre most 12ft long would buy again from you"

Reviewed Friday, 25 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 21 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"well presented product, looks good quality, yet to put it up but sure it will look effective."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This was perfect. I cut it to length to fit into two frames which close together to form a 90 degree enclosure to hide my wheelie bins. The frames are hinged from two walls and hitch together. Easy to open and close."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"As above ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good and perfect size for my requirements"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"product as described"

Reviewed Monday, 22 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Quality is dependable"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, strong and not expensive."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I ordered ,excellent quality ,price ,value for money."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Doing the job I want it too so thank you."

Reviewed Monday, 1 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"well wrapped looks good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Item exactly as described, thanks"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy great quality and looks good"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product just such a shame I've only got three from the 16 I ordered - so disappointed."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"great value and quality screening -would buy again"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The description was accurate and the product arrived in good condition"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Bought this product before, so knew what the quality would be like."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the quality and excellent value"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 8 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"It looks very good, on the roll, as expected. Have not yet erected the fence, but confident it will live up to expectation."

Reviewed Friday, 5 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality product for price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with product"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Quality item at reasonable price...thanks"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to put up and looks good."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Love it has made such a difference to my garden"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"good"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Look great"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality"

Reviewed Monday, 30 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we needed to screen our ugly oil tank, at a brilliant price."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The 1.8m x 1.8m panel was excellent. Very sturdy willow. Subsequent order of two 1x5m length very inconsistent. 1st 5m roll was 7cm too short. The 2nd roll had a completely different colour for 1m of the 5m length."

Reviewed Friday, 20 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Bought to replace existing framed panels. A nicer, softer appearance than bamboo. Excellent quality."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Is exactly what I was expecting and is perfect for the job I required it for."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The product is up to the standard advertised & already installed in my garden."

Reviewed Monday, 22 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Has done just the job we wanted it to do ie covered very ugly breeze block wall. Looks very natural and of good quality. Very pleased with our purchase."

Reviewed Monday, 8 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Robust screening just what we wanted"

Reviewed Monday, 3 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It was far better than I expected."

Reviewed Friday, 31 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good stuff. did the job. exactly what I wanted"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Did exactly what we wanted it to do!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good price well made"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality products, even better prices"

Reviewed Monday, 22 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really good product,excellent price."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"well made decorative fencing, highly pleased."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent much cheaper than Garden Centres"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I am more than pleased with this product which I couldn't even get from other firms at this time of year. The quality is superb and the two panels fitted together well by linking the end wires on each row. The structure looks very good at the bottom of my garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really well put together. No problem erecting the fence. I just needed a little bit of help as I wanted off the ground."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good Quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality product - would definitely recommend. The wire used to secure the willow is galvanized - so weather/rust proof."

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good attractive product"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 18 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"as above"

Reviewed Monday, 18 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The product was good but i had to stretch it out to make the 1.8m length."

Reviewed Monday, 18 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality we had bought some a few weeks earlier from another company and the quality was nowhere as good"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Extremely good value for an excellent product"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect - evenly cut. Looks great. Would highly recommend."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 4 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality and value for money. Looks really nice and gives privacy from nosey neighbours!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for my needs."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic screen roll; great value for money and ideal for my garden!"

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Willow fencing screening rolls seem to be well made."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"On the whole it was ok but a few of the willow bits were broken or not straight. Still where it is situated, those bits can be covered with leaves so I'm ok with that. Good value for money and free delivery - bonus!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"would recommend"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent and very easy to put up, will be buying more."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"arrived very quickly, thanks to the chap for popping it in my back garden,was a great help"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very well packed excellent quality AAA+++"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 4 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Used for screening bin area. Arrived on time and very well packed"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 July 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Size stated as approximate but item width was well under the 5ft 11" specified"

Reviewed Monday, 30 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 30 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I installed the screening on the boundary of my balcony for privacy but the gaps between the sticks are too big and you can still see and be seen through. Maybe I should have bought bamboo...."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really nice panel that's well made and sturdy for a great price. Looks lovely in the garden against the flowers"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Ditto"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A real bargain, serving its purpose excellently would fully recommend."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"found that the willow screening was very good quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good quality screening"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived on time and in perfect condition and does EXACTLY what I wanted it to do which is to screen off my little shed from the prying eyes of local opportunist thieves! I shall be needing a couple more soon."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Next day delivery - brilliant."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good Quality."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Willow fencing exactly as described. Looks stronger than I had thought it would be."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Have ordered this product before so knew this one would be just what I needed, and it was."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 4 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"bbbb"

Reviewed Friday, 4 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good Quality"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Looks to be just what we want to screen our front garden. Not put up yet as weather has been too bad but looking forward to completing it soon. Looks sturdy."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good value for money. Looks good now erected"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Quality was first class"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality at excellent price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"But looks different than on the picture."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We have had these before, and bought some more to repair damage to our fencing in the gales. Good quality willow, provides good screening."

Reviewed Monday, 24 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered 3 rolls of screening whuch was exactly the size needed. Trawled the local garden centres and found nothing the right size. One of the rolls was shorter in length than the other two but it does say approx sizes when you order. It didn't matter as we have managed to conceal that section. The screening is good quality, came nicely packaged and was very easy to put up."

Reviewed Monday, 3 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Does what it says"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Has made my fence tidier and private."

Reviewed Monday, 20 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good value"

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Even better than expected, much more substantial than some previously purchased from elsewhere"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"excellent quality screening, i was a bit apprehensive ordering something like this online without seeing it but neednt have worried"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"good value for money"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Screening looks great, have used it to hide an old ugly fence and I will definitely buy more to use around the whole garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product received in excellent condition and was of a very high quality on both occasions."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good quality screening, will use Primrose again."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what we were looking for and very good quality item"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted!"

Reviewed Monday, 9 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we needed for hiding the bin store"

Reviewed Monday, 2 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"VERY PLEASED WITH ITEMS, EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED, THANKS."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good value for money and a very good product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great price, great product, great delivery - it all worked fine. Thank- you."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"well packaged"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic product and well made very pleased."

Reviewed Saturday, 17 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with product."

Reviewed Friday, 16 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Seems good quality and easy to fix"

Reviewed Monday, 12 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Screening perfect for its purpose thankyou."

Reviewed Monday, 12 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Product was fit for what I needed, good quality"

Reviewed Monday, 5 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality; exactly as described and as required."

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Product itself arrived in good condition, however packaging was ripped on arrival, but this did not affect product itself."

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Extremely pleased with the quality considering the price."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I compared prices with local stores and this was the best deal..(free delivery)...Will definitely be shopping with them again."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with the fences, but would have liked suggestions on how to attach them! Rang Primrose direct for ideas."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Well made"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality at an excellent price."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"products bought of top quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 1 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"What I was expecting"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased. Serves it's purpose ideally. Thanks."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with quality, just what I needed, looks fab."

Reviewed Saturday, 22 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As described and very good value for the money."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent value, reasonably priced."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 14 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great coffee table, local shops were asking 3 times the price. Very happy"

Reviewed Friday, 14 June 2013

Rating: 2/5

"guess you perhaps changed suppliers, but this fencing was nowhere near as good as the first lot I ordered. Poorly put together, sharp wire ends sticking out, made my fingers bleed several times, Both height and length were a few centimetres short of advertised measurements. After being delighted with the first roll, very disappointed."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quick service. Will use again!"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Some large gaps in willow. But good construction."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for money"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product arrived in good condition and was exactly as described. Great value."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The product is doing the job I brought it for."

Reviewed Monday, 13 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 13 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good quality better value than retail outlets"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great willow screening at a good price"

Reviewed Monday, 6 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Item as described and as required."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 11 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent screen cover just what we wanted Thank you!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 4 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"product was just what I expected and has done perfectly."

Reviewed Monday, 4 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as expected, thank you very much, and it looks good in situ."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted"

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"exactly as expected"

Reviewed Monday, 14 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 23 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The willow fencing makes a great difference. A very pleasing effect."

Reviewed Saturday, 17 November 2012

Rating: 2/5

"To thin compared to the 13metre Willow i brought from yourselves. So it does not match up.."

Reviewed Friday, 19 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Poor quality. Different colour to longer rolls was only told once I complained that it's a different supplier to the longer rolls so be careful if needing to different lengths"

Reviewed Friday, 21 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic product very durable and neat looking too!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"A first class service with a first class product. Thank you. Bob Simpson, Lound. Suffolk"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product, good value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 2 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Product looks sturdy and well-made - amazing value and delivery within time-scale promised. Overall very impressed with service especially at this price point!"

Reviewed Friday, 23 March 2012

Rating: 3/5

"Different colour to longer product, was surprised by this. Not as good quality as longer product"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Nice quality product. Excellent communication from primrose on the status of our order."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"We were very impressed with the speed of delivery However, we have not yet actually used the willow screening roles, although the quality seems to be good We intend to attach them to our new greenhouse to act as sun screens Hope this helps Colin Sadler"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great, quick delivery "

Reviewed Monday, 2 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent speed of delivery !"

Reviewed Monday, 26 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent delivery product as described when I need to replace garden fence I will use this company very good service. m davies"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 December 2011

Rating: 3/5

"Hi there, delivery received but arrived a little later than expected."

Reviewed Monday, 28 November 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Hi, I recieved the willow screening by the next day despatch as promised, however I have not had time to undo it yet or use it so I cannot give you any more feedback than that at the moment. Regards"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"all round great service / delivery"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"excellent value, excellent delivery service. thank you."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as it looked on the website, brilliant service too. I love your website and your service."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very prompt delivery. Item as expected."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product at a good price also very quick delivery only two days wait ordered on a sunday delivered on a tuesday"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2011