Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
286 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Good product for the price."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Versatile and easy to install"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good value. Difficult to deal with but has made an effective screen."

Reviewed Monday, 16 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The willow screening I bought looks great. Good quality and good value for money"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"."

Reviewed Monday, 27 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"willow fencing good quality"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Due to bad weather not fully inspected yet, but I don't think there will be a any problems"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Item as expected/described"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent value for money."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Thought it might have been a bit more discreet but it has done the job. Thank you."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Efficient"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"very pleased with this product"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Doing the job I want it too so thank you."

Reviewed Monday, 1 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"well wrapped looks good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Bought this product before, so knew what the quality would be like."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 8 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality product for price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"good"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The 1.8m x 1.8m panel was excellent. Very sturdy willow. Subsequent order of two 1x5m length very inconsistent. 1st 5m roll was 7cm too short. The 2nd roll had a completely different colour for 1m of the 5m length."

Reviewed Friday, 20 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"as above"

Reviewed Monday, 18 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The product was good but i had to stretch it out to make the 1.8m length."

Reviewed Monday, 18 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Willow fencing screening rolls seem to be well made."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"On the whole it was ok but a few of the willow bits were broken or not straight. Still where it is situated, those bits can be covered with leaves so I'm ok with that. Good value for money and free delivery - bonus!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I installed the screening on the boundary of my balcony for privacy but the gaps between the sticks are too big and you can still see and be seen through. Maybe I should have bought bamboo...."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Looks to be just what we want to screen our front garden. Not put up yet as weather has been too bad but looking forward to completing it soon. Looks sturdy."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good value for money. Looks good now erected"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Does what it says"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"good value for money"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with product."

Reviewed Friday, 16 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Product was fit for what I needed, good quality"

Reviewed Monday, 5 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Product itself arrived in good condition, however packaging was ripped on arrival, but this did not affect product itself."

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with the fences, but would have liked suggestions on how to attach them! Rang Primrose direct for ideas."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent value, reasonably priced."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 14 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Some large gaps in willow. But good construction."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The product is doing the job I brought it for."

Reviewed Monday, 13 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Item as described and as required."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The willow fencing makes a great difference. A very pleasing effect."

Reviewed Saturday, 17 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Nice quality product. Excellent communication from primrose on the status of our order."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"We were very impressed with the speed of delivery However, we have not yet actually used the willow screening roles, although the quality seems to be good We intend to attach them to our new greenhouse to act as sun screens Hope this helps Colin Sadler"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Hi, I recieved the willow screening by the next day despatch as promised, however I have not had time to undo it yet or use it so I cannot give you any more feedback than that at the moment. Regards"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2011