Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
31 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Bamboo cane fence............"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"very good screening product looks nice and will be long lasting as it is plastic,and a very good price"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic product. I'll recommend it"

Reviewed Monday, 21 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"great looking product at a good price Delivered within 24 hours even on free delivery. Easy to fit and great covering for unsightly fencing or walling."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to work with. Good quality."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Efficient Service Knowledgeable & Friendly staff Excellent product"

Reviewed Friday, 19 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"THey look brilliant on the balcony"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good Quality & Value as Usual"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Used to screen bins. Looks good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looks amazing and was so easy to put up."

Reviewed Monday, 19 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just as described, so just what i needed."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"1st class we would use again, product excellent,"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"looks good and will last"

Reviewed Monday, 26 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looks brilliant, used around a gazebo for screening and it is perfect."

Reviewed Saturday, 12 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Thrilled with it . It looks super on the balcony rails, easy to fit and adjust. The best thing is once it's up it's up. Great product and easy to look after."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good quality very pleased"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I'd never seen artificial screening before and wanted a large amount to cover a fence at the bottom of my garden, I ordered this to view the product and determine whether it was suitable for my requirements, it was, I previously used reed screening and it only offers about 20% privacy! I'd say this offers about 50-80% privacy it is heavier and seems more sturdy than reed screening. I have cut this sample piece into 3 and used it to hide my recyclables which are kept in my kitchen under a table, I've used the second piece to hide my electric meter in the kitchen and the 3rd piece I've used outside to hide my wheelie bins, it really freshens and brightens my kitchen and makes it seem just a little bit more modern wish it was cheaper, very happy with purchase. TIP: after cutting the screening and tieing off the string put a dap of glue on the string to stop it unravelling."

Reviewed Monday, 12 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product - just what I needed and quick delivery. Many thanks!"

Reviewed Friday, 28 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant look so good in the garden just what I was looking for and if I need more I know just where to get them from."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2012