Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
103 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"I now have four artificial hedges! Oil tank completely screened: bins hidden, and hedge looks natural. Recommended."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Really good better than expected does the job"

Reviewed Monday, 19 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent item and keeps out the cold winds plus gives you privacy."

Reviewed Friday, 2 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"First class Looks great"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Loved this the first time around, so bought again. Gives privacy and keeps the wind out of the backyard"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased screens beautifully and looks very good"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"exellent product have done all my garden well pleased"

Reviewed Monday, 16 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"as expected, good quality.."

Reviewed Monday, 2 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic product ????? looks great...."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It was ideal for the purpose I needed it for, to give a little privacy. Good value and easy to install."

Reviewed Friday, 15 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"First class services you Provide"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great for instant cover looks good and is easy to put up. Stands up to the weather."

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant will definitely recommend"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Did the job it was made for."

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good on the wire fence I gave would recommend"

Reviewed Monday, 21 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great item, purchased 3 to create more privacy for the garden and they did the job really well. Excellent company, highly recommended."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Was what was expected of product"

Reviewed Friday, 4 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant, does a great job at providing the privacy required on a boundary."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The support of the hedge is not strong enough to hold the hedge."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Very good service and product"

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Does the job,a little bent but once pulled into place absolutely fine"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"very useful product. Was what i expected"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Delivered on time, excellent product which enhances my garden. My husband has erected it and suggests using a heavy duty staple gun and plastic ties."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"These have covered an old ranch fence and made it completely tortoise and puppy proof so I can sleep in the garden without wondering who will find them in the lane next....."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"does the job,good quality."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"great screen to put up and easy to attach to fencing and looks nice"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good cover not as easy to hang as we thought it would be due to trying to straighten it out - seems to have permanent kink from being rolled up too long."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Not bad Resaonable product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The product was very good quality and worth the extra money compared to a cheaper item we had previously purchased."

Reviewed Monday, 11 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This product was extremely good quality - it was more expensive than a similar product purchased but worth the extra cost"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The hedging makes a wonderful dense screening and with no maintenance must be a winner"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It was as specified in advert"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"given that id thought I had ordered ivy surprised it was conifer / but good like it"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It has done the job it was bought for perfectly."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good covering and looks great."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great, delivered on time, would highly recommend"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with the screening and my friend loved it so is also ordering some for her garden ."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Bend before rolling not good"

Reviewed Monday, 13 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The product is double sided so it looks the same from both sides, which is awesome"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great screening"

Reviewed Friday, 30 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Super product. I have a pergola sitting area covering part of a conifer hedge and because the conifer hedge receives very little light as a result of the growth on the pergola, the conifer hedge is all brown and not growing. Simple answer, secure and hang artificial screen from pergola covering the dead conifer. Very pleased, looks great and very realistic."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"used it on static caravan on frame excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Product as good as previous orders"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"EXCELLENT QUALITY AND GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"first time I have used this product. brilliant screening much better than I expected, much admired at the moment."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks up to task of hiding compost bin."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This is an excellent product for the job we were doing, it's now in place and looks really good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, have covered fence around our bin enclosure - looks fantastic"

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Looks great and covers very well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This hedging is excellent. We have used it to cover a wall and it looks good. We are very pleased with the result."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"We got this to hide a section of fence which has seen better days, and this has done a perfect job at doing so. Was unsure when it arrive but once we put it up it looked great."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Screen looks really good and quite realistic once up, don't be put off by it's appearance on the roll. We put up against a wood boarded fence so used a staple gun rather than cable ties, Advise using a heavy duty staple gun as we just had a lightweight standard non electric staple gun with 12mm staples which took some time to position correctly."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we wanted"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This screening looks great and is well worth the money, would definitely recommend it."

Reviewed Monday, 28 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The appearance is very good, thick and realistic."

Reviewed Monday, 8 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Ideal for purpose."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Product lives up to its description so far, exactly as described on web site"

Reviewed Monday, 1 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good customer service. Very helpful lady on thephone"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and second order!"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"100% Highly recommend to everyone...Will be back to purchase again in the future..... Brilliant service ..Great item..Superfast delivery................. ........................ ........................ ........................ ........................ ........................ ............."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Bought this as a screening to cover the top part of a trellis fence because I was sick of my neighbours constantly bogging over at me. When it turned up, it looked like just a load of matt tinsel on a roll and I spent about half an hour laughing at it. I then put it up, stepped back and, amazingly, it turned into a conifer hedge. It has really made a big difference. Visually, you just see green and nobody has noticed yet that it's not actually real. However, I realise that I obviously must have largely unobservant friends and family who haven't even commented that a 9 metre long hedge mysteriously appeared overnight. I'm genuinely impressed. Money well spent."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Product was better than expected, very dense and sturdy for my job. product not installed yet but I see no problems and no doubt will order more!"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"This has just been erected to hide a very strong security light which shines into the bottom of my garden into the house. Magic - it looks very realistic and gives total privacy. Thank you."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"tw o boxes very good third box not 100/ % some holes in it and not very strate but used"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Does an excellent screening job and looks great - just what we wanted. Easy to put in place and attach. We chose the conifer effect and it's quite dense - excellent. I would buy again."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"quality better than expected"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really good quality. Gives very good coverage without being cumbersome to manage as I had to erect it alone! The unsightly wall that I wanted to "hide" has now gone and I have a beautiful green backdrop in its place. Thank you!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble looks good and gives you that bit of privacy."

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great screening used before three years ago"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 11 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Serves the purpose for which it was bought"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Again excellent just as we expected"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"5 star product 5 star price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"just what i wanted, easy to install and no gaps!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I needed to cover a fence at the side of conservatory, but the gap between the conservatory and fence was not sufficiently wide to plant or grow anything there. This screening was the ideal answer. As we could not enter the narrow gap, we placed the screening on a wooden frame and lifted it over the fence from next door's garden! Works wonderfully."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"good product easy to fit and looks real."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Lots of friends asking where purchased as looks great"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just love it ,very easy to erect looks greatttttttt so happy with it thank-you x"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great product does the job"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 November 2013

Rating: 1/5

"The 3 metre sections are not rolled in a continuous roll. The 3 metre length is folded at about 1 metre then rolled creating a kink in the roll when it is opened. This causes a slightly different colour and the hedge lies in different directions. Could be avoided by not folding the roll and simply doing one full roll."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"well satisfied"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Quality & density of product much better than expected. Could not be more pleased."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This works very well, using it to screen water butts."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"the product was of good quality it was a pity you could not supply any more for another three weeks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Provides excellent privacy and good support for plants"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"made a screen to hide unsightly bins, excellent."

Reviewed Friday, 29 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"brilliant screening better than what we expected have got it round our balcony top and how many people have commented on how nice it looks. fantastic product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I brought it to use on stage and have very positive remarks to how realistic it looks"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"the hedging we bought cover up a nasty fence now our garden looks great it looks just like a conifer hedge very pleased with the product"

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"good product, does what I wanted!"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The artificial hedging arrived the next day as promised. It is as described on the website. Very happy with the result. "

Reviewed Thursday, 26 January 2012