Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
93 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Great fantastic does exactly what we needed it for privacy and protection."

Reviewed Friday, 14 December 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Prompt service and initial thoughts are that the item looks good. Only time and wear will prove just how good a purchase it is."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"looks good and very good value nicer than the ivy version.. great screening."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Fine"

Reviewed Monday, 13 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Does an excellent job of screening at the bottom of our garden. Looks very natural as a background to some trees we have."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Too early to say if it was value for money have just put up in garden so hopefully will stand the test of time."

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I have yet to fit it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Have not unrolled it yet."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Tel Phil that it turned out exactly as he said it would."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Just what i needed to hide a hole in my conifers where an old shed used to be."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"good cheap solution but a bit uneven when up."

Reviewed Monday, 16 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Whilst this is a good product this latest purchase wasn't. On laying out, the hedge which should be just under 5ft wide measured about 4ft half way along for about 6ft of its length. It appears to have been stretched unequally and has suffered as result. I have made the best of it but disappointed as it does not match the previous purchase. The package which was delivered overnight was badly torn but the item inside was well tied in 4 places thus keeping it in shape. Can only think it was a fault in manufacturing."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"had to stretch it to make it size it was supposed to be"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"This was the second piece of artificial hedgeing we ordered and not as good as the first.We cannot get the folds out,but are still pleased with the overall effect."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"good colour, fairly "realistic" look"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"shame its not a bit more dense"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"article was first folded in two and then rolled,thus causing heavy creasing of the wire framework.Would have better rolled properly.Creasing apart,product excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"have not yet been able to fix the item"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The product does what it says, i.e. screen, but it is a particularly vibrant shade of green which, when placed in the vicinity of real conifers, is slightly inconguous. For that reason alone we decided that it would not suit our purposes which was a 120m long screen set 6m in front of a 'real' hedgerow (the space between being a roadway with parked cars along its length, both of which we wanted to hide)."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"just what was needed to go round our dog kennels outer fence, they cant see out, no one can see them and it protects from wind. wish we had known about this earliers as the bamboo screening rotted away after 2 yrs."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 January 2012