Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
93 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Great done the job exactly how I wanted it!"

Reviewed Monday, 26 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and good product"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and looks real"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"great.looks good on fence"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does excellent job of disguising with added look"

Reviewed Monday, 6 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Gives me back my privacy but light and extremely easy to put up,will be buying more of this when I do my other fence."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what it looked like on the web site covered wall really well"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good. Easy to put up. Delivery great."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good up especially with solar light attached."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"very easy, quick and efficient service from Primrose, delivered when they said they would"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Once up this looks great. Covers an ugly fence panel so we have a better view from our window. Pleased with the purchase."

Reviewed Monday, 18 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and great service"

Reviewed Monday, 18 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality and very easy to install."

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent easy to install"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product would recommend to my friends."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product - looks good, easy to handle and seems to be good quality."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Artifigal Hedging, looks real"

Reviewed Friday, 18 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Was exactly what we needed good coverage"

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Double sided, flexible and cut into the shape required with strong kitchen scissors. Very useful. Used on parts of a new piece of fence for plants to grow up."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This product was so easy to erect it went up in no tine at all"

Reviewed Monday, 6 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product easily fixed to my fence"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic screening easy to put up too."

Reviewed Monday, 21 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It does what it says in the brochure. Makes a lovely screen."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"just as described"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted. Very impressed"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Much nicer than the ivy leaf ones and other leaf ones I have seen in catalogues and on the internet. Very happy with it and looks okay. Nothing artificial will ever look real but this is a very good "nearly" and is fine for what we want which is to screen our dustbins off."

Reviewed Saturday, 30 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I was a bit worried when it turned up as its just like the stuff they make Christmas trees from - however once installed it actually looks very good and we are impressed with it - Easy to install just roll it out and staple it to some trellis . . ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Product does exactly what we wanted and looks good"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"this is my 6th roll that I have ordered . for my brother who loved it when I put it up"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent for concealing old fence and create privacy"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Really good quality. Would buy again and definitely recommend."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy"

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic item, looks brilliant in the garden. Completely covered up a neighbours very badly built brick wall."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very delighted with it . Bought one for my brother who is equally delighted."

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"We tried one to test the quality and ordered 5 more the next day. The product was better than expected and has transformed an eyesore in the grounds of our hospital."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Bought these for our aviary for the backdrop. Excellent exactly as described. Very easy to put up and looks amazing."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"All items received have been as specified and have looked great when erected."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Provides a very effective screen"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we wanted!"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The screening blended in with the trees at the bottom of the garden well. It was exactly what we expected."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"good"

Reviewed Monday, 25 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good product, good screening, covered my neighbours fence (nasty concrete posts) Looks as good as a real conifer hedge without the trimming! I hope it keeps it's colour; south facing!"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looks brilliant, better than expected"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Used to clad the interior of our pagoda, fitted chicken wire first and then attached screening with tie wraps, the chicken wire has reinforced the screening and provided a really nice even finish........well pleased!"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"the conifer hedging we bought was great and the garden look wonderful it was so easy to put up it was also well packaged would recommend to anyone who wants a good lookng garden very pleased with our purchase thank you primrose"

Reviewed Monday, 20 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product i have reccomended to friends well liked by all."

Reviewed Monday, 1 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exellent just what I wanted.10 out of 10."

Reviewed Monday, 22 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Screens are great when they are up. Neighbours cant see our garden now. takes a bit of time to fasten up. All in all a very good product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted - didn't think it would look so real. Easy to attach to fence and end result super."

Reviewed Saturday, 31 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"happy with the screening. it was was bought to cover a gate. perfect for the job and easy to put up."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Am delighted with product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product,not seen anything like it before.So realistic,really pleased."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"What can i say, this artificial screening is the Rolls Royce of all screening. We needed 30 metres of this screening,it was a very good price by primrose, it was very well packaged and it was easy to put up. The 30 metres of Artificial screening looks absolutely beautiful in my garden, i am so pleased and yes it does look realistic. thanks Primrose, nice one."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"authentic looking and great quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Bought this screening for privacy and it certainly does the job... It also looks good as a back drop behind flowers....Very pleased with the all round result .Thinking of ordering more for another area."

Reviewed Monday, 29 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good sturdy product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with the product but wished it 2 metres high."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"It is what it says it is, and does the job perfectly. Highly recomended."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The artificial conifer hedging is superb, it was despatched without delay and was really well wrapped. The garden looks very smart. If we hadn't already got new fencing to the rest of the garden we would certainly have bought more. I keep thinking of where I could put some more. Best regards Wendy Fleming"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2011