Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
87 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Good thick coverage especially when doubled. Very realistic from a distance and close up too. Perfect job."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Makes an excellent, easy to erect screen for our wheelie bins."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Great, easy to use, did the job"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"High quality and as described"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, very reasonable price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Close up they are obviously artificial but from a distance ( 15ft + ) they look the part."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very easy to attach to fence and coverage is good."

Reviewed Friday, 26 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and very easy to erect."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Picture is quite accurate - although product is perhaps better"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The foliage covers an ugly concrete wall at the end of my patio! Itís perfect .... from a distance it looks like real leaves! Friends & family have all been taken in by its appearance! I wouldnít call it Ďivyí though! The leaf shape is more like a laurel leaf!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good value, well packaged and fast delivery service. What else could you want"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Did not look the same as in brochure"

Reviewed Monday, 18 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Outstanding quality of this screen. Next day delivery as stated so well impressed, would definitely recommend this product to others."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Pleased with service provided"

Reviewed Monday, 7 May 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Didnít look like any Ivy Iíve ever seen!"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for what we wanted"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks the part better than the willow screen that the wind destroyed."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"There was an exposed area which was old and broken so have put in artificial ivy hedging in its place. It blends in so well with the rest of the ivy grown fence/hedge."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived on time and installed OK."

Reviewed Friday, 3 November 2017

Rating: 2/5

"some leaves fell off as soon as unwrapped"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we wanted to cover a large metal gate. If you're careful you can cut the length into 3 smaller panels as it made it fit better that way. Use cable ties to tie to structure."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Exactly what I required for the space that needed screening and if I needed another one I would purchase the same again."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great completely blocks out the neighbours who cut down trees for a trampoline"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It's good quality and I had no problem with delivery. ***"

Reviewed Monday, 3 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Provides excellent coverage. Easy to use. No sharp ends."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 June 2017

Rating: 2/5

"Photo does not match description nor the product"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It has helped to screen our garden fence quite effectively from our neighbours and from a distance looks quite realistic."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looks real the best I seen easy to fix up really impressed good value glad I got the 1. 5 m high as it give the extra height"

Reviewed Monday, 6 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does an excellent screening job for insightly walls."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Goods as stated. Very pleased with quality. Will buy again"

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Really easy to use excellent product would recommend to everyone and we will use this company again very fast delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 12 September 2016

Rating: 2/5

"The 'leaves' were very sparse on the netting, which meant I could see right through the supposed screen, so I am having to buy some clematis and hope that will climb and hide all the garden pots behind the screen."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent for screening neighbours unsightly items stored against a chain link fence. Looks realistic as the fence is in quite deep shade with ivy ground cover ;would probably be less realistic in full sun."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very realistic finish to the product have now purchased three times"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The actual product was good."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good height, realistic enough when viewed at a little distance - appropriate for my needs,covering neighbours unsightly storage on the other side of a chain link fence, in the shade of overhanging conifers."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and we love the product"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The ivy effect is so realistic and has been complimented by all neighbours. I had read previous reviews and knew it wouldn't be a total block so not disappointed. If you did want a complete block you would need to double up on this product. Product looks good and is going the job it was purchased for. Very pleased and would recommend."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Used to cover worn wattle screen on bin screen. Cover should have been a bit more dense but served its purpose and would buy again. Useful having 1.5 metre height but advice on trimming height and width would have been a help."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"A bit Spartan with the leaves but overall a good product."

Reviewed Friday, 6 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job perfectly - screening off my greenhouse from the garden; now need to order more to put on pergola to stop nosy neighbours ogling ????"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Used the hedge to cover an old fence and it looks great. Easy to cut to size and easy to work with, used a staple gun to attach to the fence - job done in 30mins."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I chose laurel and I couldn't be more pleased! I wanted to cover a trellis frame I was using as a gate to a small yard where I wanted privacy. it was big enough to be double at the top half and pretty opaque which was what I wanted. It really resembles a laurel bush! and it's obvious artificial-ness is totally acceptable!"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"xcellant product bought 3"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Does what it claims to do, fairly realistic unless very close"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Used to provide some privacy to our hedge = looks natural"

Reviewed Monday, 14 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 7 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Was exactly what it said it was"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"A bit sparse but I used it to cover an ugly fence that was in direct view of one of my windows.and it has the desired effect"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good service. Very good product"

Reviewed Monday, 22 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not as dense as it looks in the photos. You can still see through it but coverage is reasonable. To block out a gap completely you would have to double up. Product is robust, leaves are held in place well and do not fall off, even with some rough handling to get it installed against our railings. Product comprises plastic leaves attached to a plastic/wire mesh. The mesh is strong and holds the product well when attached to railings with cable ties."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The first panel I bought was excellent but the second is a little less natural looking as the leaves are very linear. I am hoping that they will look better after being up for a while"

Reviewed Monday, 21 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 14 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic product"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"we cut it in half lengthwise and it sits perfectly on top of a wooden fence screening me from the neighbours while I work in my studio"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 16 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The screening was densely covered in leaves and does a brilliant job in hiding an ugly fence that it is not possible to grow real plants against. The screening was easy to trim to size and we were able to use smaller offcuts to fill gaps elsewhere in the garden. It really did the job we wanted."

Reviewed Monday, 10 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Not as thick/good coverage as I thought it wld be. Maybe picture on website shld include one with the ivy against a white sheet/wall so u can see better the type of coverage you can expect."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product. Makes a big difference to our fence."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Not in place yet but looks fab"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Not as dense as it looks on picture , but still effective as a screen."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good item for screening bins"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 6 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"good"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I used it on wicker wheelie-bin screens which were beginning to look shabby.Easy to install, just used tie-wraps. Instant improvement."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"the person who I purchased for is very happy with the item"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job better than the fence which it covers Thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Looks great on my rear fence ,a few leaves have fell off but hopefully the rest will stay put"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good product, exactly what I needed and very quick delivery."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent Screening for the item we needed to cover."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The product was as decribed and did what it was indented to do."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"It did the job of hiding an unsightly fence, very easy to put up. Thought it looked very artificial at first but now don't even notice it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Hides a old fence, the wife loves it."

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality, easy to put up, and well packaged for transport. "

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The artificial Ivy hedge is perfect, giving me the privacy on the part of the fence that is overlooked by houses on the main road where I can not plant"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 August 2012

Rating: 4/5

"You can tell it is artificial when up close but looks good overall and very easy to fit (have covered old garden shed with it) would not hesitate to recommend to another. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The artificial Ivy was well presented and looked very good when in position. I was very pleased with your service and the speed with which you dispatched the goods when they came into stock. "

Reviewed Thursday, 1 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I have placed three orders with you. All were delivered extremely fast. Well done, fantastic service. Richard M. Devon."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 December 2011