Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
87 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Close up they are obviously artificial but from a distance ( 15ft + ) they look the part."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Picture is quite accurate - although product is perhaps better"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Exactly what I required for the space that needed screening and if I needed another one I would purchase the same again."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent for screening neighbours unsightly items stored against a chain link fence. Looks realistic as the fence is in quite deep shade with ivy ground cover ;would probably be less realistic in full sun."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The actual product was good."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Used to cover worn wattle screen on bin screen. Cover should have been a bit more dense but served its purpose and would buy again. Useful having 1.5 metre height but advice on trimming height and width would have been a help."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"A bit Spartan with the leaves but overall a good product."

Reviewed Friday, 6 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Does what it claims to do, fairly realistic unless very close"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Used to provide some privacy to our hedge = looks natural"

Reviewed Monday, 14 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 7 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"A bit sparse but I used it to cover an ugly fence that was in direct view of one of my windows.and it has the desired effect"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not as dense as it looks in the photos. You can still see through it but coverage is reasonable. To block out a gap completely you would have to double up. Product is robust, leaves are held in place well and do not fall off, even with some rough handling to get it installed against our railings. Product comprises plastic leaves attached to a plastic/wire mesh. The mesh is strong and holds the product well when attached to railings with cable ties."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The first panel I bought was excellent but the second is a little less natural looking as the leaves are very linear. I am hoping that they will look better after being up for a while"

Reviewed Monday, 21 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 October 2015

Rating: 4/5

"we cut it in half lengthwise and it sits perfectly on top of a wooden fence screening me from the neighbours while I work in my studio"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 16 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Not as thick/good coverage as I thought it wld be. Maybe picture on website shld include one with the ivy against a white sheet/wall so u can see better the type of coverage you can expect."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Not in place yet but looks fab"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Not as dense as it looks on picture , but still effective as a screen."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good item for screening bins"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 6 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"good"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Looks great on my rear fence ,a few leaves have fell off but hopefully the rest will stay put"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent Screening for the item we needed to cover."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"It did the job of hiding an unsightly fence, very easy to put up. Thought it looked very artificial at first but now don't even notice it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Hides a old fence, the wife loves it."

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"You can tell it is artificial when up close but looks good overall and very easy to fit (have covered old garden shed with it) would not hesitate to recommend to another. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 March 2012