Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.2/5
19 reviews
Rating: 2/5

"Not fit for purpose as some of the glass is missing."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"**"

Reviewed Monday, 25 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Really straighy forward to build. Two person job over 2 dry days."

Reviewed Monday, 29 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Really easy to put together, im a girlie and managed to build this on my own."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Where is it!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 2/5

"a pane of glass exploded. The paper instructions were difficult to follow we had to use the website."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Very fiddly to put up are'nt they all."

Reviewed Monday, 21 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the greenhouse but the direction for the window and door assemble was very confusing."

Reviewed Saturday, 5 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 31 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 31 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Greenhouse very good, automatic window opener, hangs down too low, there is a danger of catching your face on it."

Reviewed Monday, 31 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Have just finished building my greenhouse it went together well and instructions were easy to follow. All the parts were there with only one piece of glass was half an inch too big but I still got it to fit."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good standard greenhouse."

Reviewed Friday, 24 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Everything we needed was in the pack, and we found it very easy to understand and erect, but an electric drill is required to put the door pieces together, we also fitted the lower layer of the roof first as the instructions were not so clear about this or how to actually fit the clips."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Well pleased with the qulity of my new greenhouse and the instrutions are very straight forward as well."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 May 2013

Rating: 3/5

"1 Of the cross members was damaged which we straightened out ourself."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 March 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Hi, i was promised the greenhouse was to be delivered on a certain date, when i rang closer to the date i was told it wouldn't be delivered for another 3 weeks, so i cancelled with you"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 February 2012