Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
42 reviews
Rating: 3/5

"I would recommend this product, it lovely when it's lit up at night, the wiring was really easy to do but the fact it didn't come with a plug on the mains cable is a bit weird"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Prompt and efficient service"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 September 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Was delivered to me when clearly had not been finished"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Rating: 2/5

"Would be really happy if it were not delivered damaged!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I absolutely love my water fountain, it looks great and everyone who visits comment on how nice it is, delivery time was spot on, a very happy customer I will definitely use primrose again !"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"We had no instructions"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described very pleased with product."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 July 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Rated as "Fair". The overall quality was reasonable for price paid but finish was poor with too much resin material visible. My husband repainted the pots and sprayed the 'rock' with textured paint. Not something that should have to be done at this price point. We also bought a bistro table and 2 chairs and subsequently found the identical product at a national discount chain for half the price...."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Although it was all good - we had trouble feeding the lights through the product as there were no instructions. This may be something you could discuss with the supplier."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"As above"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very easy to set up and it looks good in situ."

Reviewed Monday, 2 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with the water feature looks great in our garden .Looks good at night when you can see the lights.Could have done with more paper work on how to get it working but apart from that we are happy with it"

Reviewed Saturday, 31 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This is a nice size water feature and fits well in our garden and looks great. The only down side is that the lights are not on a separate cable and come on at the same time as the water which is a bit worthless until it gets dusk for you to see it in full effect, but otherwise really happy with the product."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good product, well packaged - as per lots of product instructions they need to be more clearer and simpler with better diagrams"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 31 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product great though instructions could have been clearer"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with feature. Great in evening with lights"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"better than exspected good value"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This s a really beautiful 4ft water feature with lights having just had a 58 metre patio laid this has just finished it off as a centre piece. would recommend this company"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Better than the advertised photo,excellent value for money."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"If it keeps the wife happy it must be good. Thankyou"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to follow instructions, up and working in less than 2 hours from delivery"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The item is excellent and looks good but the lack of any instructions at all and especially re. the wiring borders on the reckless."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent! looks as good as the photograph. Easy to assemble and connect electrically. Would recommend the company and product wholeheartedly."

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Unpacked but not yet installed - certainly an impressive looking piece of garden equipment, can't wait to see it in all it's glory!"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"the instructions need looking into, especially the wiring connections!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with this water feature- just what we wanted."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Although easy to assemble and very pleased with outcome the instructions were very poor - we were concerned about the wiring in the base of water feature so thought a little more info would have made all the difference . Instructions were basically 4 tiny drawings !!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"looks real love the lights"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"as good as it looks on the picture. Delighted"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This water feature looks great. Really effective at night with the lights. Easy to assemble, very sturdy and well made. Having looked at various water features this is well worth the money."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We are very happy with this water feature, it was so easy to assemble and looks exactly like the promotional photo. "

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I am very pleased with our fountain. It looks beautiful especially in the evening when the lights make the water look like liquid gold running down the jars. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The order was delivered with great haste and the items were undamaged. The product itself was easy to install and is now pride of place in our garden."

Reviewed Monday, 19 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality, prompt delivery"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 March 2012

Rating: 3/5

"Nothing wrong with delivery. However, on opening packaging we found that there were no instructions and no written guarantee enclosed. I contacted your customer help desk but no instructions were found and they were not certain if there should be any. (Another site on the internet claimed to have instructions enclosed with this product). I again had to contact your customer services as the wiring was in a loose bundle and i was not sure if the ends could be allowed to rest in the water reservoir. I was told the the transformer could not be operated outside but the wiring was waterproof. On examination of the transformer it had the message that the transformer is suitable for the outside. Everyone was polite and tried to help but it turns out that the information given was inaccurate, which is not good enough."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I would like to say thank you for your efficiency and help with regards to the water feature I purchased as a gift and for the very quick delivery time. The gift was very well received."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 August 2010