Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
42 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"VERY QUICK DELIVERY NICE ITEM NOT USED YET"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good service good product"

Reviewed Friday, 31 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great and self assembly was really easy. The instructions were a little vague."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic quality, value and service from Primrose"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Rating: 1/5

"The water leaves white marks on the water feature"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Love it......so realistic"

Reviewed Friday, 22 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect and packed really well"

Reviewed Monday, 13 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"An excellent service and very prompt delivery. I used the chat facility on their website to enquire about the working voltage of one of their water features. The product description only stated that it was fitted with a standard UK mains plug. I wanted to know if the mains was reduced to 12 volts before powering the water features pump and LED lights. The chat response I received was quick, accurate, and easily understood. (It was reduced to 12 Volts). I made my order and we received the water feature two days later. After a little assembly using simple included instructions the product was up and running. Mr K. L. Evans - Essex"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Such a lovely feature. It looked like real stone, the lights at night were magical and the sound of water gently falling was soothing. It fitted in so naturally with the surrounding plants and the whole look was wonderful."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"We love this garden feature, the plantpots look realistic. We hope to enjoy for years to come."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I love this water feature it is really great"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"really good quality, looks fantastic in the garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted - looks great in the garden and the LED lights are an added bonus."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"A lovely thing, instructions could be better,."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very attractive"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"5* Product, thanks."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Well packed, great looking and just what we wanted ... the instructions are a bit confusing ... just try and suss it out and it all works ... look for the hook inside the access panel to hang the wire!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very easy to assemble, looks & works a treat. Waiting for the warmer evenings to see the effects of the LED lights, but overall very pleased with the product."

Reviewed Saturday, 3 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to fit, up and running in no time, looks even better than the catalogue photo."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Water feature is lovely, looks so realistic my friends thought I had stacked the pots myself."

Reviewed Friday, 21 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just as advertised. Very pleased with it."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"beautiful product looks great."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks geat and very attractive"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"instructions were a little brief so took a while before I felt confident to put the wires together etc, but it was easy to put together and the effect is fantastic, everyone loves it."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Realistic and effective"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The feature works just as expected and has had quite a few compliments from friends. It fits in with our ' slightly rustic' garden layout."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"We are really pleased with the fountain. Sits very well in the garden and have received many positive comments from neighbours and friends."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very impressed with the product, quality parts easy to install and looks wonderful."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks better than in the picture very pleased"

Reviewed Monday, 10 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent and very realistic."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"No information was included on product care and maintenance. eg Can bulbs be changed and if so, how? What do I do to protect the product from frost? mHow do I clean the product - what should I avoid using?"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with item. Didn't take long to set up. Looks good in garden surrounded by other plant pots with flowers in. Very good."

Reviewed Friday, 21 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We've put the water feature on a timer and it works brilliantly. The instructions didn't say how much water was needed and it leaked, until we removed some of the water. Could do with instructions or a mark to indicate water level.A mark would be best. Otherwise excellent."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent water feature. Have been asked if I built it myself from real pots. "

Reviewed Saturday, 15 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great range of products with great details, dimensions etc. I found it easy to select the water feature which suited my garden."

Reviewed Friday, 7 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as advertised. Easily assembled and installed. Looks great."

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect, exactly as described, fantastic delivery service, cheap and 1 hour slot. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 November 2011

Rating: 5/5

"We are very pleased with the 'plant pots' water feature, it is exactly as described and pictured. The delivery and service was also excellent. We would not hesitate to use the company again."

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2011

Rating: 3/5

"At first we weren't too happy about the colours of the plant pots but got used to them when we placed them in the garden. However, there were no instructions and despite talking to one of your staff who promised to look into this we got no reply. I still haven't worked out how to fit both internal lights. I think all electrical items should have instructions for safety reasons. "

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"quick delivery, packaged well, would recommend you to others. thank you."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with all round service,very quick delivery and accurate description of item"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 July 2010