Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.2/5
35 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"This is a lovely water feature and I am very pleased with it however I didn't realise when ordering that it only works in direct sunlight which is a bit disappointing."

Reviewed Monday, 9 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It had small transporting damage which luckily I could 'cover' the pump's solar panel is a large one that works very well. The sections for the fountain are good and the whole thing when solar panels work and when it doesn't looks great. I bought expensive water plants for the non fountain sections as one customer stated water over spills from the fountain into the non section and drowned his plants, but mine I noticed doesn't so I could have bought cheap ordinary plants. That terrible packaging though....what a mess!"

Reviewed Friday, 22 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Works well, greener in real life than on pic."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Brought as a present. Although good California type of product, overall I think these solar water features are generally overpriced for what you get. But this was definitely best price on the market."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Nice looking planter. The solar panel only works, pumps water around, when in full sunlight. Might not suit everybody unless you live in California. However we only tend to sit and relax in the garden when the sun is out so as long as it is not in the shade it is ok. Lovely sound of running water when working."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Working well but I chose the wrong colour, the timber finish is unrealistic."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Love the sound of flowing water but on a sunny day the pump/fountain is too big for the container so that the water is lost. It can need replacing two or three times a day which is not practical."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Lovely item unfortunately arrived with a chipped corner despite elaborate packaging. Accepted in its state as the problem of returning item exceeded the benefits."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 March 2013