Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
18 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Its just what I wanted and looks great."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Water feature is really nice looking , it's we?l built and looks realistic, the only downside is the water spurts out to much out the top of the fountain when it should just cascade over the top piece"

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product looks fine"

Reviewed Monday, 10 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very impressed with the quality of manufacture! Well made,looks authentic with simple but understandable assembly instructions.I have not as yet,due to the time of the year,been prepared to place this in-situ therefore cannot say how well it functions,but" so far so good""

Reviewed Friday, 10 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"This product was better than I expected"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Really good in both authenticity and quality. And very easy to construst."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 29 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Nice looking fountain with adequate water flow. Looks pretty in my front garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"easy to assemble very good value am very pleased with this product"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"An attractive addition to the garden. Packaged well and easily assebled"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work as expected"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered this item for a wedding gft. I wanted something different and original; they were delighted with this addition to their new patio garden and look forard to many hours of the sounds of a gentle founatin through-out the years to come."

Reviewed Saturday, 5 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The water pump is barely powerful enough to raise the water, and only provides a trickle, rather than a proper flow."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the water feature"

Reviewed Monday, 26 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Bought a similar one for my mum's 80th!! Liked it so much bought one for our garden when we had finished the landscaping. Looks beautiful. Loads of compliments. Love it!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"there was a small section (ca. 1 cm long) on outer rim of upper basin that had broken away and drips of water leaked out from the hole (the inner lining was still intact). Rather than return the product as faulty I repaired with multiple layers of Araldite. But it was a disappointment with an otherwise nice product. I still think (I asked you about this by phone on receipt of the fountain) that it is odd that you supply a pump that states it is for indoor use with an appliance for outdoors! I hope your verbal assurance that it is OK - because that is what you supply - will prove to be correct."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 September 2012

Rating: 3/5

"Appearence of the item is good and as expected. But the water flow is too low and not as shown in the video clip even after adjusting to the maximum. "

Reviewed Saturday, 21 January 2012