Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
31 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"It is stunning especially at night. I am absolutely thrilled with it"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 February 2019

Rating: 3/5

"Pump provides insufficient flow and sphere marked - not great"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fast delivery, have got a crazy sparrow who likes to slide down it...bit weird .."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"does what it said on the box, easy set up looks great."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Only wanted the sphere itself but nowhere sells it without the reservoir and pump - that said, Primrose were priced competitively."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It looks fine and fit foe purpose."

Reviewed Monday, 25 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Bang on - Just what I wanted"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent in every way thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just installed and working well"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Overall very happy with all aspects of the water feature and lights, might be worth considering a slightly more powerful water pump,only a suggestion and not a moan"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"On first setup I was disappointed with the effect of the water running over the sphere, but this soon rectified itself (must have been a coating of grease on the sphere that needed to wash off) i would have preferred a slightly stronger pump (already on highest setting) I would have liked the option to purchase a spare pump"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality for price."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the sphere It looks fabulous"

Reviewed Monday, 3 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"we had to glue the bit where the water comes out as it kept coming out"

Reviewed Monday, 27 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A lovely product, which looks great, the pump is a bit fiddly to mount as hoses seem a little short. But a great feature and a fair price."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"It was a present for my mum"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"the stainless steel sphere is lovely, but the LED lights are useless and cannot cast any light down onto the sphere, as they are stuck pointing upwards at the top of the sphere."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 10 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"lovely feature both day and night"

Reviewed Monday, 9 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So simple to install - I would suggest that you make it a little clearer that the transformer / plug are not suitable for exterior use and need to be housed in in a waterproof box...."

Reviewed Monday, 2 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered 60cm steel sphere with led light. Looks great in garden and very easy to install too! Good value for money too. Thanks"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"N/a"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 June 2013

Rating: 1/5

"This sphere came not attached to the sump lids, in normal situations we would have returned them but due to being on a tight installation date with our clients we went to a local builders merchant obtained some self taping screws and fixed the features."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"It all works well and looks good."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install, looks effective and has been greatly admired!"

Reviewed Friday, 19 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Just exactly what I was looking for great product easy to put together and looks great in the garden, perfect for that new fresh look for my recent garden make-over."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and excellent service. Water feature much admired by friends and neighbours. Regards, R. Jackson"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 March 2012