Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
31 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"It is stunning especially at night. I am absolutely thrilled with it"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Fast delivery, have got a crazy sparrow who likes to slide down it...bit weird .."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"does what it said on the box, easy set up looks great."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It looks fine and fit foe purpose."

Reviewed Monday, 25 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Bang on - Just what I wanted"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent in every way thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just installed and working well"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"On first setup I was disappointed with the effect of the water running over the sphere, but this soon rectified itself (must have been a coating of grease on the sphere that needed to wash off) i would have preferred a slightly stronger pump (already on highest setting) I would have liked the option to purchase a spare pump"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality for price."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the sphere It looks fabulous"

Reviewed Monday, 3 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A lovely product, which looks great, the pump is a bit fiddly to mount as hoses seem a little short. But a great feature and a fair price."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 10 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"lovely feature both day and night"

Reviewed Monday, 9 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So simple to install - I would suggest that you make it a little clearer that the transformer / plug are not suitable for exterior use and need to be housed in in a waterproof box...."

Reviewed Monday, 2 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered 60cm steel sphere with led light. Looks great in garden and very easy to install too! Good value for money too. Thanks"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"N/a"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install, looks effective and has been greatly admired!"

Reviewed Friday, 19 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Just exactly what I was looking for great product easy to put together and looks great in the garden, perfect for that new fresh look for my recent garden make-over."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and excellent service. Water feature much admired by friends and neighbours. Regards, R. Jackson"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 March 2012