Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
299 reviews
Rating: 2/5

"Not as good as I thought they would be"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Looks Awesome!! Exactly as expected!"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good screening easily fixed with battens."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use website, fast delivery, and delivery man was very helpful"

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really well made and looks great."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks to be very good quality."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"We wanted to use it for privacy, attached to existing fence and it does the job perfectly. Even the colour matches in well."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product very sturdy and easy to attach to a fence using netting staples. I needed to cut mine to fit around fence posts and this was easy to do. I would highly recommend this product."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I Had purchased this item before & needed some more so knew it was of a good standard."

Reviewed Friday, 3 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good product for the price. Has covered my inner face of fence panels quite well."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 July 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Willow screening roll 4.0mm x1.8m"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Top class product. Superior to other garden suppliers"

Reviewed Friday, 29 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant from start to finish"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted ,and quality better than expected"

Reviewed Monday, 25 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"good quality product, would buy again"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"good product and value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 18 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality does the job"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Efficient service and fantastic quality products at reasonable prices."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted and delivery bang on."

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"good value, good quality and arrived on time. recommended!"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Pretty good willow screening and packaged quite well , but I don't think it was quite as good as the first roll I bought from Primrose a number of years ago.. The Willow canes seem to be more slightly spaced out this time, larger gaps and some of the canes were snapped/broken in various places, but overall it did the job and am reasonably happy."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and service much cheaper than same product elsewhere."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product lovely colour quality , delivery and packaging"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really like this Screening, transformed my tired looking fencing."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I was expecting from the description given."

Reviewed Saturday, 12 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. It has made a wonderful difference to my garden."

Reviewed Friday, 20 April 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Poor quality willow screening."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The screening is only a temporary measure until our new hedging has thickened out and grown a bit taller. You can still see through it when you get close up but it provides a degree of privacy that we wouldn't have otherwise."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Quality and value delivered quickly"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"very sturdy and attractive"

Reviewed Friday, 3 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to order and delivered quickly!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 November 2017

Rating: 1/5

"This was not my purchase."

Reviewed Saturday, 26 August 2017

Rating: 3/5

"I didn't order this......"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Ordered willow screening it was very good quality and also excellent value for money."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Not this product, wrong customer"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant willow screening Easy to erect and is quite sturdy"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Quality of this batch not as good as the previous delivery. Fencing still okay but quite a few broken willow canes and some of the wiring was haphazard."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Perfectly and match."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money"

Reviewed Monday, 3 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"good quality fencing."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"As advertised."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"As described"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Product was good and easy to handle."

Reviewed Monday, 27 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 27 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"."

Reviewed Monday, 27 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 27 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 27 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, easy to put up."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 20 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"That good have ordered more , get that tomorrow"

Reviewed Monday, 20 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Very happy with the product and the price."

Reviewed Monday, 13 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"."

Reviewed Friday, 10 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Goods as described, attached to lower metal fence to screen patio and did the job very well."

Reviewed Saturday, 20 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just what you would hope."

Reviewed Monday, 25 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"A couple of the thinner willow twigs had snapped at the ends."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"As described and looks great"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality at a good price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent - I'm very pleased!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fencing is great, looks very good and appears good quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Product appears to be of good quality, hopefully this will last for a number of years."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality - much better than B and Q. Looks lovely in the garden. Thanks Primrose"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just as advertised"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Really happy with the quality of this willow screening. It's made a great job of screening an ugly wooden fence"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I purchased 4m length but product was 18" shorter."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Product I purchased was as described and was very happy with the quality."

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Product was exactly as described"

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality products, Regards William RT Battrick 33 Woodwards Harlow CM194NZ"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Just what we ordered, great"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Well made - looks like it will last a long time"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good screening.Looks really good in my garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Delivered promptly and good fence panels"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality willow fencing"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Superb. Exactly what we wanted and superb quality."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great on the top of my carp pound hopeful the fish will enjoy the shade Easy to erect, I would recommend this product."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality fencing"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and is a very attractive screen."

Reviewed Monday, 18 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Generally in very good order with some minor damage to some of the willow. It was absolutely right for the purpose it was ordered for and was easy to erect."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Fairly pricey but good quality fencing and reliable"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good covered an ugly fece"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"good range of sizes available"

Reviewed Monday, 27 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Well made, consistent in colour and construction, well priced."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"as above"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent exactly as described ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Much better quality than what I saw in local garden centres and cheaper too!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality. Very strong."

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"My husband was convinced that one roll was not as long Husband convinced one roll was shorter------after he used it ,and we have just ordered another today"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Robust, we'll made screening. Looks great."

Reviewed Monday, 1 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, great service!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I have bought these before and are good quality and do the job well"

Reviewed Monday, 25 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 11 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very satisfied with the willow screen. One or two sticks were not straight but it's a natural product so variation is acceptable."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"good quality screening"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Really great product looks great"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with the product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Rolls are not 4m long. One 3.5 even when stretched and other 3.7. With a specific use in mind, being too short is not acceptable. The product should be described as min 3.5m long."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality, just what I wanted, easy to install."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't put up yet but looks sturdy and close knit. Just what I was looking for"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"First order poor quality ,second replacement order very good."

Reviewed Friday, 20 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"perfect to match the rest of my garden"

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"JUST THE JOB A GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT. THE SQUIRRELS LOVE CLIMBING UP IT."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 30 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"top quality"

Reviewed Friday, 28 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we needed."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Packaging damaged but fencing was ko"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really good quality product & packaged well."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"A few broken ends of willow but still very satisfactory"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good willow, evenly sized and wired together. All as advertised on web page."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Was just what we wanted, good quality & looks fantastic."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Decent quality fencing, certainly better quality than I have had from local garden centres in the past, pleasantly surprised and good value"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Nice fencing"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"outer packaging damaged but fencing in good condition."

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really great value for money product. Delivered on time by very helpful courier who brought there very large roll indoors for me! would definitely recommend."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very easy to adapt, smart looking willow screening to transform an area and create a natural look."

Reviewed Friday, 22 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived on time. Excellent service and product. Thoroughly recommend to anyone. Also easy to put up with staples to hide a fence."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Looks lovely around our newly installed hot tub. Very pleased"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really impressed with quality of screening, service and speed of delivery. Ended up buying more! Would highly recommend."

Reviewed Monday, 18 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Have not opened packages yet but looks good"

Reviewed Monday, 18 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very good stuff"

Reviewed Monday, 4 August 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Actually a little disappointed. I thought it would be lighter in colour and the wire binding the willows is very visible. Husband unwrapped and fitted screen whilst I was ill in bed. Not the product I thought it was going to be."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A hard wearing sturdy product"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality and I will be ordering more of the same"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I am very pleased with the willow fencing. my garden looks pucker now thank you."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 30 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good qulaity, Thank you very much. I will be needing one more"

Reviewed Monday, 23 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, reasonably dense, provides the level of screening I bought it for."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good product well packed and in good condition."

Reviewed Monday, 16 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality screening."

Reviewed Monday, 16 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product at reasonable price. Not difficult to attach to fence."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good product - as described"

Reviewed Monday, 2 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Willow screening is good quality!"

Reviewed Monday, 26 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I am going to make my own panels using this willow fencing roll"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Used it to add some height to back fence."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Have not yet opened them right up, but they were a very competitive price and free delivery clinched it for me. Thank you!"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 12 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good, should do the job."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Well packaged and clean"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"brilliant quality"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 7 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great product"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"bbbb"

Reviewed Friday, 4 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"As above comment."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent quality and the lowest price ive ever paid for it very pleased .all round excellent quality ,service and price .will be back for more ."

Reviewed Monday, 31 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product. I am using it as a temporary fence repair following helpful instructions from Primrose assistant."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just as described"

Reviewed Monday, 24 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 24 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The product is much better than other similar products we have used."

Reviewed Monday, 24 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Strong screens, only negative was that one of the rolls was about 30 cms short so I had to move my last post."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the product and service."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"See above"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality product which looked as shown in the advertisement. I would certainly use them again."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 22 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Have purchased this item from Primrose previously and was very pleased with the product, therefore returning when I needed to buy more of the same. Compared to other website their prices are very reasonable."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"'just as it said on the net' ! Quality product. Would recommend this."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service got them next day."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent condition"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Quality excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent quality, though I would have appreciated a quantity discount, as I bought 8 rolls, which is quite a large delivery."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"brilliant product brilliant service,thankyou very much"

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As spec"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 16 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 12 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The produ cts I'm very pleased with"

Reviewed Friday, 19 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I was pleased with this product and it was easy to install"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good product at great price"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product - very impressed with the quality. Highly recommend this product."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great, have order a further roll to finish a little further down the patio."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This is just what I wanted"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"best willow i've had"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product excellent & really good value!!"

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Love the Willow Screening, just working out where I could put some more in the garden ! Good quality and very appealing product"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality, well made."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"cheaper than garden centres and better quality."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Willow is ok but not great had 4 rolls 4x1.8 one was good thick willow nice colour the other 3 thin willow stems and lighter in colour was going to buy from B & Q but was more expensive wish I did tho much better Quality that's the problem buying on line ,pictures on line looked good !"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Delivered on time and good quality screening made a huge difference to my outlook."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very impressed with the quality of screening. Looks great."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"the untidy boundary at the end of the garden has been transformed with a minimum of cost and effort"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product, quite easy to handle and looks good when erected. The proof of the product will be how it reacts to the weather."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Doe's what it says on the tin. Excellent. Thankyou."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Better quality than smaller screen purchased from garden centre"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Love the Willow Screening Does exactly what it says and looks brilliant."

Reviewed Monday, 22 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Product fine but took an awful lot of pulling to get it to reach 4.0m."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 15 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 5 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I expected and better value than buying locally."

Reviewed Friday, 15 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 11 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect !."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"just as advertied"

Reviewed Monday, 4 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Does just what I wanted. Easily fixed to an existing fence it has stopped the dog trying to jump over to get to next door's cat."

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality product which arrived well wrapped and once fitted it looms fabulous."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Fine"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 2 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"slightly 'browner' than I thought it would look like (from pic. online) I am sure wood will age well though"

Reviewed Friday, 2 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality and a good price"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent fencing! Extended our fence height just as we wanted, "

Reviewed Friday, 21 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"As described"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Really please - just as i thought."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Looks lovely and was the best price we could find online.We will be ordering more!"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"product was as described, is of good qualitry. very happy with goods purchased."

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Been up a week and looks to be of good quality."

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 3/5

"The reading was meant to be 400 but was actually 3600 which was short !! Thankfully we just had enough for what we needed, however I feel I have paid for something I received."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Seemed to be well put together. It was easy to saw the rolls to the height I wanted. I had the screen erected the same day as I received it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"very good product."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what it says, good screening, easy to use, looks long lasting, and next day delivery! very pleased"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality item considerably cheaper than on other sites. Would have liked it to come with instructions/guidance on how to attach it to the fence."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Was really impressed with the service as my willow turned up the next day (although lucky I was in otherwise it would have been a pain) - maybe you can add a text service for deliveries so the customer knows if it will turn up on a specific day or even a specific morning or afternoon? Also i had to go and buy some U nails to attach it to my current wall, maybe some suggestions or helpful hints on the site would help a novice like me think about how to attach it depending on the surface I was mounting it too. Thanks very much. "

Reviewed Sunday, 1 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great value for money - wouldn't hesitate in using Primrose again."

Reviewed Friday, 16 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, prompt delivery, correct order. What more could one ask! Excellent."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I was delighted with the service I received from Primrose. The order was swiftly dealt with, but the main bit that impressed me was the delivery. I was told what day the delivery would be, with the option to change it, and then on the day I was texted and emailed the hour during which delivery would take place. The Willow Fencing I purchased was fine and it was cheaper than my local garden centre. "

Reviewed Sunday, 11 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product easy to install"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Delivered promptly and left in area specified as I was not in. Product excellent- really pleased with appearance in garden- looks really smart."

Reviewed Saturday, 3 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with it and it arrived the next day"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with it and it arrived the next day"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 February 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Received the delivery very quickly. The product was very good quality just as described on the website. Very pleased."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product."

Reviewed Monday, 20 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality, so much stronger than others I have bought elsewhere"

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutley fantastic. Next day delivery, the quality was really good and the screening is doing a great job covering up an old fence. What more can I say, great service great product.... Karen. Exeter."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"product exactly as described, fast delivery, will shop here again."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"My only disappointment, was the last order for the 1.8 willow screen was a lot lighter than the previous orders. I forwarded a photo of the difference at the end of last week. Other wise, happy with the product and service. Regards. Paul"

Reviewed Monday, 4 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"ordered willow screening excellent service turned up when said .now going to order more to do rest of garden.Good quality screening aswell best we have seen about."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 April 2011

Rating: 1/5

"We were disappointed with this roll of Willow Fencing. The wires holding the willow together were broken in many places and there were big gaps between the willow which showed the fence behind it."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Ordered extra rolls to add to existing fence, which has worked exceptionally well and withstood all the weather this winter with no problem at all."

Reviewed Friday, 25 March 2011

Rating: 1/5

"One roll was 50mm short on height, so not matching the others. This roll was from old stock, the wire was rusty and broken, the willow was not consistent, with many bent and deformed pieces. The roll was very poor and of unaccceptable quality. I have submitted several pictures of it in my email earlier today for your evaluation."

Reviewed Monday, 21 March 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Delivered quickly, good price, what I was expecting"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 March 2011

Rating: 4/5

"the screening was easy to fix not as dense as I thought it would be but still looks good."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2011

Rating: 4/5

"After my first purchase from you I was disappointed that you were unable to supply the same item again (out of stock), and this caused a delay. However your very helpful Christine managed to get a suitable substitute to me in time, and delivery was very prompt yet again. Very pleased with the results. Thank you."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"great value for money, stronger than some of the stuff in some garden centres. i.ve used it to fence a chicken pen. much nicer to look at than wire, also service is quik and efficient."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 July 2010