Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
299 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Looks Awesome!! Exactly as expected!"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good screening easily fixed with battens."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"We wanted to use it for privacy, attached to existing fence and it does the job perfectly. Even the colour matches in well."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good product for the price. Has covered my inner face of fence panels quite well."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Pretty good willow screening and packaged quite well , but I don't think it was quite as good as the first roll I bought from Primrose a number of years ago.. The Willow canes seem to be more slightly spaced out this time, larger gaps and some of the canes were snapped/broken in various places, but overall it did the job and am reasonably happy."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The screening is only a temporary measure until our new hedging has thickened out and grown a bit taller. You can still see through it when you get close up but it provides a degree of privacy that we wouldn't have otherwise."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Quality of this batch not as good as the previous delivery. Fencing still okay but quite a few broken willow canes and some of the wiring was haphazard."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"As advertised."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"As described"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Product was good and easy to handle."

Reviewed Monday, 27 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 27 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"."

Reviewed Monday, 27 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Very happy with the product and the price."

Reviewed Monday, 13 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Goods as described, attached to lower metal fence to screen patio and did the job very well."

Reviewed Saturday, 20 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"A couple of the thinner willow twigs had snapped at the ends."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Product appears to be of good quality, hopefully this will last for a number of years."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I purchased 4m length but product was 18" shorter."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Product was exactly as described"

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Just what we ordered, great"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Delivered promptly and good fence panels"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Generally in very good order with some minor damage to some of the willow. It was absolutely right for the purpose it was ordered for and was easy to erect."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Fairly pricey but good quality fencing and reliable"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"good range of sizes available"

Reviewed Monday, 27 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"as above"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"My husband was convinced that one roll was not as long Husband convinced one roll was shorter------after he used it ,and we have just ordered another today"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 11 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"good quality screening"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality, just what I wanted, easy to install."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"First order poor quality ,second replacement order very good."

Reviewed Friday, 20 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 30 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Packaging damaged but fencing was ko"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"A few broken ends of willow but still very satisfactory"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"outer packaging damaged but fencing in good condition."

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Looks lovely around our newly installed hot tub. Very pleased"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Have not opened packages yet but looks good"

Reviewed Monday, 18 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good product well packed and in good condition."

Reviewed Monday, 16 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I am going to make my own panels using this willow fencing roll"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"As above comment."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 24 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Strong screens, only negative was that one of the rolls was about 30 cms short so I had to move my last post."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality product which looked as shown in the advertisement. I would certainly use them again."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent quality, though I would have appreciated a quantity discount, as I bought 8 rolls, which is quite a large delivery."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 16 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I was pleased with this product and it was easy to install"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality, well made."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Willow is ok but not great had 4 rolls 4x1.8 one was good thick willow nice colour the other 3 thin willow stems and lighter in colour was going to buy from B & Q but was more expensive wish I did tho much better Quality that's the problem buying on line ,pictures on line looked good !"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"the untidy boundary at the end of the garden has been transformed with a minimum of cost and effort"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Product fine but took an awful lot of pulling to get it to reach 4.0m."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"just as advertied"

Reviewed Monday, 4 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent fencing! Extended our fence height just as we wanted, "

Reviewed Friday, 21 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality item considerably cheaper than on other sites. Would have liked it to come with instructions/guidance on how to attach it to the fence."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Received the delivery very quickly. The product was very good quality just as described on the website. Very pleased."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 February 2012

Rating: 4/5

"My only disappointment, was the last order for the 1.8 willow screen was a lot lighter than the previous orders. I forwarded a photo of the difference at the end of last week. Other wise, happy with the product and service. Regards. Paul"

Reviewed Monday, 4 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Delivered quickly, good price, what I was expecting"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 March 2011

Rating: 4/5

"the screening was easy to fix not as dense as I thought it would be but still looks good."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2011

Rating: 4/5

"After my first purchase from you I was disappointed that you were unable to supply the same item again (out of stock), and this caused a delay. However your very helpful Christine managed to get a suitable substitute to me in time, and delivery was very prompt yet again. Very pleased with the results. Thank you."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 July 2010