Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
197 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"I ordered the screening and it arrived very promptly without fuss. The quality and price were excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"it works very well to screen huts"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The goods are as described, although not as sturdy as I'd hoped. They are adequate for the job."

Reviewed Saturday, 29 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Somewhat lighter, less robust than last time. Still good Value."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I am very pleased with the item as it has served the purpose, but the picture on the website looked slightly different to what I received. But as I want it as a temporary screen to have some privacy, it is fine."

Reviewed Monday, 26 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Quality of product looks good - not put them all up as yet due to current weather conditions"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Does the job. It's reeds, so each are individual, don't expect straight bananas here ! Looks great in my outdoor setting"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"looks the business"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"product as described. Ideal for the purpose it was required"

Reviewed Monday, 18 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The price was the cheapest I could find on the internet. The product is what I expected it to be and does what I wanted it to do."

Reviewed Monday, 13 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"pitty about the packaging and slight damage"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very good for screening. though slightly shorter length of roll than I had expected from the description. Packaging in a bag with handles makes moving the rolls very easy and protects the delicate ends. Slightly shorter length of roll than I had expected from the description. Not sure if that was due to my not having the means to pull the wires more taut (which might have been likely to cause breakages with such fine wire). However probably should allow for a 5% tolerance when ordering next time. Result looks good and joins between rolls (by twisting wires together) cannot be seen."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Silly question it looks good but longevity will determine its rating"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not unpacked or installed the reed fencing yet but looks good"

Reviewed Monday, 15 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"the item is ok."

Reviewed Monday, 11 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"will not stretch to the full 4 meters but the quality is fine"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 1 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good value for money. I shopped around and it was the best price and just the size I wanted."

Reviewed Monday, 25 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"looks nice, easy to put up. as background to my new planting, enhances area"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Covered my tatty fence brilliantly"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"For the price it is very good."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Product was pretty happy and brittle, but it looks great and was easy to tidy up any descrepincies. Easy to manage and fix to my fence. Thanks primrose."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"has stood strong winds"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"good product"

Reviewed Friday, 3 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"good for the money"

Reviewed Monday, 9 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 27 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"It is fine for what I need. Just a bit of a bald patch where reeds broken at the edge, which I covered up by strategic placing."

Reviewed Monday, 18 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"It is a good item for screening"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"one pack split open , but reeds appear undamaged"

Reviewed Monday, 23 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality and easy to put up."

Reviewed Saturday, 3 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Does what you want it to do screen the recycling bins. Value for money that's what I want,and that's what I got."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"the packaging was 2nd rate but to no detriment luckily to the product"

Reviewed Friday, 11 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 11 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Happy with the product received."

Reviewed Monday, 7 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The screening is rather brittle and as pre-warned, has a large range in reed sizes. However, good for the money."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Just as described, easy to erect and very cost effective."

Reviewed Monday, 24 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality if slightly thin but secured now so hopefully will do the job"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Did the job"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I have onlynput good because I haven't unrolled it but it looks great not sure how strong it will be but I'm hoping to attach to a wall and cut it to size which I think will be possible"

Reviewed Monday, 10 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"good value for the price and as described"

Reviewed Monday, 13 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good product and was just what we needed for our garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good rather than excellent because packaging was badly damaged and product although slightly damaged, was not worth sending back."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"the reed was slightly damaged and was poorly bundled, I.E, the wire that holds the reed in place was very loose."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Not perfect but wasn't expecting such a natural product to be such. A few knocks on the packaging but the majority of product in great condition."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"good value quick delivery"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"well priced product"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 5 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Honestly we got what we paid for, which is fine by our books."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Godd Price !"

Reviewed Monday, 5 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Not a bad product for the price and makes a good addition to the garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"the item is fine, although we had colour variations between each of them, and we were advised by customer services that " the item will naturally fade and then will match " haha Good one"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Product works very well will have to replace with the willow for longer lasting effect."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 August 2012

Rating: 4/5

"pleased with product does the job required."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"product was just what i wanted"

Reviewed Monday, 13 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Loved it. Gave us privacy but still looked good and it was easy to put up. Don't know how long it will last or fare in the coming weather conditions. Will have to see, but so far happy with the product"

Reviewed Monday, 6 September 2010