Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
197 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Bought to cover a gap in a fenceline to add a bit of privacy. Had to fold over so it was 4 layers for my application but the product is perfectly fit to use in as many layers as suits your needs. Looks like thin bamboo canes, although I've no reason to believe it's not reed as described, they are all grass species after all. Good quality screening and does the trick."

Reviewed Friday, 9 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"A fair price and great service."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"They delivered next day Brilliant"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"value for money and fast delivery"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"cos u r the best at all for geting to me"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"well deserved,very pleased with service."

Reviewed Monday, 30 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This reed screening is perfect for disguising an ugly fence."

Reviewed Friday, 29 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described on website"

Reviewed Monday, 25 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good value and looks good on my balcony"

Reviewed Monday, 25 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well worth the money and easy to use"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product easy to fit"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very reasonably priced screening material. Wanted to hide large derelict greenhouse due to be rebuilt (but that's a work in progress). Put up a few fence posts with galvanised wire stretched between and screening panels secured with cable ties. A few of the reeds were broken when received but most intact and because the screening is unaffected by wind blowing through it, needs only enough support to keep panels upright. Very happy with the result."

Reviewed Monday, 4 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great, exactly as described"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described, delivery on time"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for money. Easy to erect."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and service"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great item...................... Cheers"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Again the price great so is the quality and nxt day friendly delivery"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The screening is actually better than I thought it would be so o that's always good!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 30 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for money."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product. Does the job."

Reviewed Friday, 4 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The fencing came quickly and what we paid the product does exactly what we wanted"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 15 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job of covering our tatty fence perfectly!"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good price for a good product."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I needed at a great price."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"OK for our needs."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic product for the job.we did not want to purchase a new fence.So covering with the screening was a perfect answer."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Screened my neighbours awful fence. Great"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value, I couldn't find the same item cheaper anywhere else!"

Reviewed Friday, 20 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"exactly as it said on the label!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Reed fencing arrived in good condition and was exactly as described. Easy to install and looks good. Quality better than expected for the price."

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Screening looks great and just what I needed to hide the neighbours unsightly fences in my newly refurbished garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product just as I expected."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job"

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks lovely"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, better than I have bought in my local DIY store!"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"See above"

Reviewed Friday, 29 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with quality of the screening. I recently bought a similar product from another company which was very poor quality so this was to replace it."

Reviewed Monday, 16 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality item at a very competitive price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Goods wrere great I did order the wrong item the CG first time but that was my fault, the prices were very good too"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product well put together and easy to erect"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 10 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Look lovely! Easy to work with. Very pleased"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted and reasonably priced"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job perfectly tanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I expected"

Reviewed Monday, 3 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great around my garden"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Goods as described no problems"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product as described, suitable for my needs."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"a+"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy, good quality for the price"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 4 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"However each of the 7 rolls were only 3.7/8 metres long where as the advert stated 4m long. This resulted in us being short and had to order another roll causing extra expenses."

Reviewed Friday, 4 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what we wanted = a light screen for an established garden, lovely job!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Monday, 31 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good pruduct and arrived in good condition"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just perfect for the use I needed - at present I have no problems with the product and others also seem impressed."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good product does the job requires and very sturdy"

Reviewed Friday, 28 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very good value just what i needed."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Totally satisfied with the polite customer service, the speed of the arrival time, and the product was exactly as we wanted. We have also passed you details/web site info onto relatives. Many Thanks and we look forward to placing orders with you in the future."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"worked really well"

Reviewed Monday, 10 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Still in bags weather too bad to use yet but it looks fine"

Reviewed Friday, 7 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent!"

Reviewed Monday, 27 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I have ordered these products before from Primrose for another part of the garden, they are excellent, so no hesitation ordering the same again but in different sizes. They arrived promptly, undamaged and are as described on the website and are as good as the previous first delivery - I'm very pleased - highly recommended, thank you!"

Reviewed Friday, 10 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Well satisfied"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Just what I hoped for."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Did what it said and had it erected within an hour and enhanced the fence it covered."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant price and next day delivered,quality reed and a better size 1.80m,something that you cant find at b&q or wikes"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"delivered within 2 days"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Suits my needs perfectly"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Screening was great quality. Thanks, my garden looks fabulous now."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 5 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent, wonderful very pleased"

Reviewed Monday, 22 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As I would expect; it was ordered to replace old bamboo screening from another supplier. Happy with quality."

Reviewed Friday, 19 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good garden fencing,Works a treat! Will be buying some more very soon. Also will be looking at more products in the future. Many Thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Appears a good product will no be putting up until the spring"

Reviewed Friday, 7 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"needed 1.8m high and primrose had it. most places only have 2.0m. also very good price. well done primrose"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we wanted good value"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, excellent quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"VERY USEFUL"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The Reed was easy to install. It looks great against the stark wall. Lots of compliments."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Not opened yet, but looks exactly like the product description"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"This was just perfect for screening our horrible eyesore of an oil tank so we can now sit outside without it spoiling the view. Easy to install."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The Reed Screening was of an excellent quality and a very good price, Including free delivery. You could not ask for any better."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"well worth the cost"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Not bad at all"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"highly recommend primrose, prompt delivery and excellent customer service"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We would use this company again and have already recommended this company to friends."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very prompt service from Primrose. The screening is exactly what i wanted and will give me privacy whilst a hedge is growing."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Product excellent, kept fully informed of delivery, would definately use Primrose again."

Reviewed Monday, 19 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Reliable, timely and very competetive in cost. Very pleased. This is the second time I have used Primrose and includes delivery to Scotland. Will make further purchases. thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 30 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The reed screening is exellent,looks very nice lots of nice comments on it,plus fast delivery.Thank you Primrose."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 August 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Good product well packed and delivered. No problems good service good cost. Mike"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The delivery service was quick and efficient. Took account of our instructions. Great backdrop to elderly lady's garden and gives extra protection and privacy."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"fantastic value for money and such a speedy delivery. Thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very good fast service. Product as described. Will be using this company again."

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service with next day delivery. very pleased with my reed screening did just the easy job and look I wanted. Thanks."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I'm really happy with the fencing, it looks great up and i managed to put it up all on my own, it was light and easy to manage, even with my 3 children under 4 years under my feet! came supper quick and was a very good price... if i had a garden (rather than a yard) i'd be a regular customer with your selfs :)"

Reviewed Friday, 17 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Great price and service"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"it was delivered super fast in perfect condition."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 July 2010