Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
54 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"The bark - although not think, is held together well and looks great"

Reviewed Friday, 19 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I have had a number of bark screening and will continue to purchase from them"

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and exactly what I expected"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks very good easy to set up."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. We have a garden with many tall trees, and unpleasant spaces between them. This bark-made fencing merges perfectly with the rest of the garden and gives us the privacy we wanted to achieve."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well made product. Used it to screen an oil tank. The little fence also blends well in the garden. Very natural."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Comments as above. Getting fed up of repeating myself..."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great item. Does the job perfectly and looks really effective."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"good value product, thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 14 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic product and looks great."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased, bought this to replace a fence to give privacy while waiting for hedge to grow. It looks better than the origin fence giving a lovely rustic feel to garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good quality and smart. Does the job excellently"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I love it very much, however when I come to reorder some more over the weekend it shows out of stock and no delivery till September! Very disappointed and looking elsewhere"

Reviewed Monday, 8 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"great, as described . helpfully packaged and arrived unscathed!"

Reviewed Monday, 25 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Superb"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic product solved my problem for hiding ugly ranch style fence ! One bit of detail is the copper wire that it is joined with !!! Won't rust brilliant! Can't fault it , looks very rustic !"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"good"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As described"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product .."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great bargain, screening is up and running and doing a fine job. Thankyou to Primrose will definitely return."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, looks fantastic up. Used to screen an old ugly greenhouse. Very easy to put up"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"All Perfect !!!!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as stated on the website and a quality item."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Just what was needed to cover an awkward old fence ! Rolls are easy to handle and not too heavy for one determined person to fit on their own. Would recommend !!"

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The item was exactly as described and the service was everything i want an internet order to be. Easy ordering, free delivery (the price you see is the price you pay) fast and prompt service with no need to chase up orders or issues. good product, perfect service. I order alot of products online and the whole buying process is one of the best i have experienced."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Third time I have bought screening and it always arrives on the day specified and if not in left in a secure place as requested. The screening is good quality and very reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend. Thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 November 2011