Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
55 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"This is good quality screening. It provides a decent amount of privacy, but you can still see through it so it may not be suitable if you want to create a privacy screen. It looks very attractive."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 March 2019

Rating: 4/5

"They were a little dusty, to be expected with a natural product. They were not as dense as hoped, but to be fair they look good now they're in place."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Great product at a great price"

Reviewed Monday, 28 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Hoped it would be a bit denser"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Item was quite thin but it was adequate for my needs would have bought the more expensive one but it was out of stock"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Thought the product was great but several of our 8 bunches order seemed double woven so unfortunately made dark spots upon the pubs exterior roof."

Reviewed Friday, 24 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Packaging a little worse for wear but does not appear to have affected the product."

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not bad a bit thinner than thought it would be,but,does the job I wanted it for and not bad price.."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 7 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"High standard screening, but a little too see-through to hide what's behind it. Then noticed Primrose sell a thicker version, so as we'd had good service from them, we have ordered that now."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"A bit flimsy and more 'see through' than expected. Will have to store it away in windy conditions."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Slightly different quality between the rolls. One much thinner than the others."

Reviewed Monday, 20 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Information on installation would be useful"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 20 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Will be placing another order shortly for the same product"

Reviewed Monday, 30 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Bit thin in places but cheap enough so can't complain."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Just as good as advertised"

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Great item."

Reviewed Friday, 17 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"not quite as thick as i expected. i possibly should have ordered the thicker version. but happy"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I am pleased with the product, and although ordered in April and not delivered until June, the company were Very good at keeping me informed about the delay in shipping."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"pack looks as described but have not used it in the garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"good size, perfect for the job"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Delivered promptly, thatch as described on site, suited purpose but was a little on thin side if extended too far, but ibn all, a good purchase"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 September 2012