Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.0/5
21 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Third shade sail from Primrose. We love them. They look so smart and transform areas of the garden into potential outdoor rooms."

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 3/5

"okay, but by the time you take the curved edges into consideration there really isn't much of a sail left. It creates less shade than I had expected."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It gives very good shade and very easy to erect"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Like the sail, but the dimensions aren't what we expected. The rectangular sail isn't rectangular.......the sides are curved, so it doesn't cover the area we'd hoped it would."

Reviewed Monday, 1 May 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Hello, I placed my order on April 10th at around 2:30 pm. Your site stated in two separate locations 2-3 days and 5 days FREE DELIVERY I attempted to reach your office during the restricted hrs and had no success. Email was not answered. Package eventually arrived on April 21st after 4pm and only a notice saying go to post office was left. Package was available to me on April 24th as wall as a bill for a further $33.00 I feel you have not met your obligations as stated on your website and cannot see my way to purchase from your company again. I have purchase several sails from you company and feel I was treated poorly on this occasion and overpaid for this item. Jim Tudhope"

Reviewed Monday, 24 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Strong, durable and adaptable - highly recommend."

Reviewed Monday, 10 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Did not cover the dimension listed... And seems like thin material. Time will tell."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It arrived well packed. The quality appears excellent and the colour was accurate."

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Product as described"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Quality product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 July 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Very unsatisfied with this product. Virtually impossible to set up "shade" so as not to have water pool on the shade. Plan on calling Awnings USA to ask for refund as this "shade" is not meeting our expectations. Might have worked if shade was a true rectangle Shape instead of it being curved. Sorry, Papa Snow in Meredith NH"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Although the product is advertised as 4x3m, the actual shade size is somewhat less by about 140mm each way.. If I had known this before ordering I would have ordered a bespoke size."

Reviewed Saturday, 30 May 2015

Rating: 1/5

"I bought a 9.5' X 13' feet 'sail' (made by Kookaburra according to the label) because it was advertised as WATERPROOF. It arrived in a plastic bag with a sticker that said waterproof. But on installing it, under light rain, water seeps through onto my deck furniture. On closer inspection, water seems to seep through a 'join' in the fabric (a sewen join) that runs the entire length of the sail and connects two large pieces of fabric that are about 4.5'X13'. I would have thought for a waterproof product there would be no 'join' in the fabric because it would be vulnerable to leakage. Maybe I got the wrong product, not the truly waterproof one. But if I got the right product and it leaks like it does, I request my money back and I'll send the sail back to you. This is an inconvenience all around. Pls. reply asap. Paul Shaw"

Reviewed Friday, 19 September 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Poor"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality product"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exellent fabric quality and finish."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"does a great job and looks great not like a tarp as i imagined"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service quality and delivery"

Reviewed Friday, 31 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"great service "

Reviewed Friday, 24 February 2012