Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
49 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Great product at a great price"

Reviewed Monday, 16 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great price and quality Would recommend"

Reviewed Monday, 18 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described on the web site"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good colour choice and well made in a quality material."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with product"

Reviewed Friday, 4 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely brilliant as a sun shade,plus keepinig you dry in showers,leave the sail shade out through the summer period,brilliant value for the price I payed, I've always had good value with all items I've bought from PRIMROSE,????????????????????????"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 22 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This is a smart solution to a tricky problem - the sail fits neatly under our pergola and makes the deck shady but doesn't smother the house in gloom. Thrilled."

Reviewed Monday, 15 August 2016

Rating: 2/5

"not as expected. late arrival. quality and colour not as good as expected"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Quality product"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The sail is great as a childminder I can now use part of the garden even in light rain"

Reviewed Monday, 8 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"excellent shade and very good quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, exactly as described, really pleased with the quality"

Reviewed Monday, 1 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product - well made , looks attractive on situ - very pleased"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good service and quality"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This is really a great product, well made, great price and exactly pre made in a size, shape & color that worked for me. I wanted waterproof material to go into the pergola frame that was covering the hot tub instead of small boards running across the top. Once i got the tension correct the water runs off and away from the hot tub during rain. Works so well I'm considering adding one to the deck and another as a "carport" so I'll be a repeat customer."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Ditto above"

Reviewed Friday, 2 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"just what we needed"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for our windy balcony in Crete - gives protection against strong sun and spring showers - very sturdy and stylish!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great price. Just,the,same as on site I was delited thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 22 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 22 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality product, extremely good value"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Second triangular shade sail very poor quality in comparison.would not recommend this second purchase to anyone"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Well made."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Really good but not many colour choices , well not that I liked !"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 26 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Well made and exactly as described."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"as expected."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality, works beautifully"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Top quality item ,very well described,very waterproof colour the same as picture very good quality stitching & hooks. Well worth every penny! Not only does it keep the sun out it also keeps the heat out too! Very pleased"

Reviewed Friday, 2 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"good quality, instructions good"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"It was a nice product but actually wouldn't work for our purposes so it was returned"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"wish I had heard about this product years ago. many times better than sheet we used previously. Shape seems to make hanging so simple. thanks"

Reviewed Friday, 26 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Wonderful quality...perfect for my needs...love it!"

Reviewed Monday, 8 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Did exactly what we wanted it to do"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant ! Easy to put up and take down. Does the job nicely."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"great product and price"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Although more of a rain sail this summer this product is fantastic for a smaller garden. Excellent. "

Reviewed Saturday, 1 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 August 2012