Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
26 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"awesome shade my wife loves it you know what they say happy wife happy life."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"doesn't seem to be as waterproof as the last shade sail i bought. after a rain there are water drops on the underside."

Reviewed Friday, 6 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The item was to replace an existing shade sail which had gone rotten after two summers usage. No life details given by manufacturer."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"could have added some hardware."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"This is our first season with sails and so far so good. We have now ordered three. The 3.6 square is good, only wish there were more sizes in right angles. The only right angle size they did was too big for our back door area that we wanted to shade. We have ended up buying a square and folding it. Adequate but not ideal. We will probably get it made into 2 proper right angle triangles at the end of the season."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"lovely product.....we've put ours over our decking quite flat and it collects rain a little in the middle so is best put at an angle"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Very happy with sail shade, it seemes well made and colour is good, just need good weather now. Thanks Primrose."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 April 2012