Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
34 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"very good better than expected web site very useful for fitting"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Am very pleased with this, in fact so much so, I plan to order another one."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This is our second Shade Sail which we leave out all year. It looks great and is lovely to sit under in summer."

Reviewed Monday, 22 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 25 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"excellent value."

Reviewed Monday, 4 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very very pleased with this item, looks fabulous when up."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 22 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with the quality of the product, We bought it so we could adapt it into a sun shade for our canvas traditional style tent and it is working well (We know by placing eyelets in it we have voided your warranty but that's a risk we are happy to take) The colour match tent is spot on and other campers were interested in where we had got it from."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Please see above. I didn't see that you wanted it separately. I can't do copy and paste on cell phone without messing it up. Hope you can break it apart as you need to. As a mid - century vintage baby, my texting skills are still in the developmental stage!"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Second one of these I have purchased, first one lasted three years, but due to South facing rear garden, it withstood intense sun, also a lot of salt in the air as we are very coastal, so not complaining as it done a great job, hence replacing it this summer"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"high quality product high value for wonga"

Reviewed Monday, 10 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very well made. Love the color and the fabric. Look fantastic."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"highest quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I have used these before, they are great and do what they say on the tin, I have this over my BBQ area, I burn quite easily in the sun and find these shades great to help stop this , being out in the fresh air and not having to worrying about sun block"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great. Let's hope we get some summer next year!!"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent item, very pleased, Thanks!"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Being used as a sight screen round a decking area perfect for the job."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I am very pleased with the quality and the price of my Kooaburra Sun Sail. Delivery was also excellent!"

Reviewed Monday, 2 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the delivery service. The product quality is excellent and looks brilliant on site. In fact it has been admired by friends, one of whom will soon be ordering from you."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 March 2012