Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
40 reviews
Rating: 3/5

"its a sail shade, cheap one, funny, its what i ordered, that's amazing! (irony dripping) Don't see why doing what you advertise needs a gold star?"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality sturdy construction."

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"okay, but by the time you take the curved edges into consideration there really isn't much of a sail left. It creates less shade than I had expected."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The sail was really good and used it for a BBQ when it was very windy on Saturday 20th and it held together. Thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Product was excellent, well made, good looking, exact measurements."

Reviewed Monday, 22 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It was way to big for my deck, my fault."

Reviewed Friday, 8 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent looks perfect"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Rating: 1/5

"The triangular sail isn't really triangular. It just doesn't fit where we wanted it. We returned the 1st one (wrong color, but also not triangular). Replacement doesn't fit either, but we'll give it to someone who can use it. We bought a square one awhile back, and it's perfect."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"sturdy and good quality"

Reviewed Monday, 16 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"A very good quality item.(..a refreshing change from some of the cheap and nasty imported tat that is sometimes sold online!).. Very impressed!"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"does the job"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 15 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Haven't used the product yet, however, it looks good quality."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Well constructed and just what we expected from the description"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"i won't put it up till spring, but from what i can tell from material and production quality out of the bag it's well made."

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very well made and looks lovely in garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As advertised"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Appears like a good product"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, exactly what we wanted at a good price."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Seems a very good prouct - put up when the weather changed to some of the worst weather the Mumbles area has had for some time. The sails performed well, are very robust for the cost and have come through unscathed."

Reviewed Friday, 8 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good! yet to put up though."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very good quality"

Reviewed Monday, 5 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Like the colour and they are different to the standard gardens umbrella shades."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good value"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"All very good."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Execllent!"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As described."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Quality product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product as usual"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 1 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"arrived day after ordering and is exactly as described. We're well pleased!"

Reviewed Monday, 24 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"See above."

Reviewed Friday, 14 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks very good so far."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product - I use as a shade in my conservatory and it does the job very well."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Well made, looks strong and durable,"

Reviewed Friday, 8 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job I wanted it to do, providing shade in my conservatory."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"A quaility product received. Quickly and well packaged"

Reviewed Friday, 10 August 2012