Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
23 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality sail. Colour was just as we were expecting. Looks fantastic in our garden and provides good shade."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality, easy to install, looks like it will last us many seasons and has already survived high wind and rain as well as providing good shade so I have to rate it English summer proof"

Reviewed Monday, 3 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"looks great and easy to install"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Another shade I purchased from Primrose, very good quality excellent service and delivery what more can I say"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product. First one lasted several years."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Love it"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality."

Reviewed Monday, 2 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looks perfect but I have yet to fit it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described, excellent quality product"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, we purchased two waterproof sail shades for our pool patio area and they did exactly as intended."

Reviewed Saturday, 16 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, easy to install and looks great. Everyone loves it."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Colors are spot on for my house! Great quality. I have some great pictures of my patio to share!"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent products and service"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As seen on the website."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"May appear a little smaller than you would imagine from the dimensions, but is a wonderful addition to our decking and provides enough extra shade during the hot days. I connected mine to posts using black ratchet straps from B&Q (hard to track down!) Perfect for adjustment and quick to put up!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 May 2013