Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
41 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Our third shade purchased and taken over to France to create much needed garden shade....very stylish also!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It is well made and does the job. We really appreciate it over our conservatory. It has kept out the sun very well."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"EXCELLENT PRODUCT, HIGH QUALITY AND REASONABLE PRICE."

Reviewed Monday, 23 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"item was as expected - no surprises"

Reviewed Monday, 16 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product, accurate description"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Surprisingly, the pink package arrived in just a few days. We bought the Kookaburra 13'9" x 19'8" waterproof woven shade sail and the galvanized installation kit. The quality of both are very good. Make sure when you install that the angle is acute enough. The instructions will advise this but we didn't strictly follow the directions and had to make adjustments after the first rainfall. A friend has already asked for the contact info. Very happy with the service and the product."

Reviewed Monday, 10 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Nice product. Matl is waterproof. Love it!"

Reviewed Monday, 26 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality fast delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 20 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"ithe quality was great"

Reviewed Monday, 21 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"the sail stretched out a little, after putting it up. Would have been nice to know, so we couls have planned for it. Othervice love it so far."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Love it ! It does what we wanted it to, and it looks great !"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"why cant you do a full right angle instead of the tapered aesthetic look. for us, we want to have a corner of our patio protected and with the current awning, there is too much space between the house and the awning. otherwise all is ok"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"a little expensive. Found a co. in San Diego half the price - but, too late. The sails are very nice, however."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for the job. Delighted."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"i love it"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality material with bound edges to all sides. Fixing is a little tricky (even if you follow instructions to the letter) do not under estimate the amount of tension needed to get the sail taught!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Our second shade sail -- we love them"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 14 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what we wanted for out garden. Best 70 we have spent on garden furniture."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install and looks fabulous in my garden!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality and effective but surprisingly it provides shade for quite a small area considering the size of the sail itself. Haven't quite been able to tension it enough, it's about a foot too long, so I expect the extra wear and tear will shorten it's life."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"perfect shade for small garden without wasting floor space, excellent quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 5 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Quality as it should be, good weight, nothing difficult at all."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just the job for our patio, but bought the fixing hardware elsewhere as Primrose was a lot more expensive."

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good product well made."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A quality product at a reasonable price!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"more than happy with this product. would definitely use them again."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described and arrived the next day, perfect, met all my expectations"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 May 2012