Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
18 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Sail is perfect to cover the entire outside patio area and protected our party guests from the sun... Ideal purchase."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Works for what we needed."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality, extremely strong 1st Class"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Once we got the size right ,not as straight forward as you would think to put up but maybe that was more our understanding than the products fault.looks great and has been through last weeks thunder storm and it's waterproof ."

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Looks stunning over our decking, We have the cream waterproof shade, 5.4 square and it is super. The kids love it and already are wanting to play out whether wet or dry. It will keep off the very intense midday sun. Brilliant."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We're thrilled with the sail. And the various attachments for fixing it. It's been tested by strong sun and rain and totally does the job. It looks great. Others who've seen it agree, so we've pointed them in your direction. Good price, good product, great answer to our need for removable shade and rain cover in south-facing garden. We've set up our kitchen table under it, and it feels lovely having a whole new summer space."

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Shipping was great but it was too big so I will be shipping back....however I have since ordered a new shade and it is great!"

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality material, and your delivery service could not be bettered"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 April 2012