Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
62 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Thrilled with purchase, great material and accessories. Perfect for requirements."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"good delivery and product"

Reviewed Monday, 11 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Quality! need 17 more characters!"

Reviewed Monday, 18 June 2018

Rating: 1/5

"See my previous comments, poor design and poor quality. Do not buy"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fitted the sail over our deck in 2-3 hrs and now enjoy a more meals outside protected from the midday sun."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"PERFECT, JUST WHAT WE WANTED"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality! This was my second sail shade, for another area of my garden."

Reviewed Monday, 21 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Good installation information. Delivered on time"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. xxxxxxxxxxxxx"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect and looks great in the garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"easy install from your pics and info sheet with product"

Reviewed Monday, 15 May 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Outstanding material Can't wait to put it up"

Reviewed Monday, 27 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"great quality product and good choice of product"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"First rate product. Exactly what was wanted and seems very good value."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I have no complaints at all"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Durable and practical. Again a little expensive as no substantial saving/offer available on this size sail."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The canopy is good and perfect for our requirements, my problem is with the colour discription. I ordered a Ivory canopy to blend in with other items, the canopy received is definitely not Ivory but very cream which which was disappointing"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the product"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Product is working well for our application. Overall experience was great."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"exactly what i was looking for. not a single issue. perfect!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 6 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The shade sail was just what I wanted well pleased with it"

Reviewed Monday, 29 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect"

Reviewed Monday, 29 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"the goods look fine but won't be using them till summer"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"We looked at fixed awnings but were these were prohibitivley expensive, so we had to look at more imaginative options. The indoor temperature can climb to almost 40 due to the low level sun striking the glass in winter. The minute the sail went up I could feel the room temperature start to drop and the comfort level increase. I can now enjoy my study, and not worry about papers flying around in the breeze from an open window. We don't need the sail for this window in summer as the sun is higher and doesn't strike it, so will transfer the sail to shade the patio area. What a bargain!"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 4 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The product which I installed inside our conservatory is exactly as described. Good quality and good value. We are extremely pleased with the purchase!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Bought for use as a bimini shade on a boat in the mediterranean, it is what we hoped, providing important flexible shading and looking great."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"excellent quality, very pleased with the look"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"faultless"

Reviewed Monday, 25 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Wonderful quality. Just what we wanted."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 8 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I like the shade however I really wanted it in orange but there were very very limited colors. If you get one in orange, I'll order it."

Reviewed Monday, 28 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The sail is good quality and very well made. I thought the sail would be an exact rectangle shape but its not as the 2 longer sides are curved. Not a problem for me but could be if an exact rectangle shape is required. I was dubious about the pale colour, but it really does block out the glare of the sun. Sail is easy to hook up once you have the fixings, looks smart and stylish. An excellent buy."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 18 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good"

Reviewed Monday, 31 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"All good"

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"High quality product. Met all expectations."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I'm very happy with the product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Appears an excellent product but a bit early to assess robustness. End of summer [if we have one!] will indicate better the quality."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Would have preferred a more 'rectangular' shape even after tensioning"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Have not been able to use yet due to poor weather but product looks first class."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"so good i bought another in a different colour"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"great product looks fantastic in situ.good quality and good service"

Reviewed Friday, 26 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Despatched as promised, arrived as promised, just what I ordered, well done"

Reviewed Monday, 8 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"An excellent product, have allready recomended to friends"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The item is spot on, very well made and does an excellent job. "

Reviewed Thursday, 20 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I'm so glad that I saw this on the Alan Titchmarsh Love Your Garden show as this is how I came to visit the website. This is so much better than a garden parasol - I love it!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 August 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Very cool sails, promptly delivered, overly expensive fittings nearly put me off, but i bought fittings from screwfix in the end."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 April 2012