Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.2/5
25 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Very Happy"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Really well made and robust sail shade. Exactly as described. We were so impressed with the first one that we ordered another and may even go for three!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Not out them up yet, let's see!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Really well made."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Sail ok."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Sail and fittings are all good quality and have stood up to some extreme weather already, high winds, snow, hail heavy rain, even some sun. If using to protect from rain as well as sun, need to ensure there is a good run-off. We experienced some pooling of water on sail which then dripped through eventually."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 April 2016

Rating: 2/5

"I've only had it hung up for three days and it's already stretched out and sagging in the middle from some wind. My husband hung it as tight as the edges allow it to pull and it's already stretched out."

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to put up to replace my previous Kookaburra sail. We had yellow before, ivory is much better, it lets in a lot more light."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The shade sail is exactly as described and I'm extremely pleased with the quality and easy installation."

Reviewed Saturday, 19 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 23 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 May 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Bought this to replace out previous identical waterproof sun sail that broke due to material fatigue after two years. The new one leaked at the seams. Customer service tried to blame it on wrong installation and wanted images of every fixture (pictures of water drops hanging on the seams weren't enough). The lady did not understand the meaning of waterproof. Gave up in the end because I figured it was wasted time but I will never buy anything from them again!"

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Light weight material that hangs well, waterproof and looks terrific. Others admire its appearance."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"first class"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 5 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"sail good needs fittings to be included"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Provides good shade but has to be installed at a greater angle than we thought to avoid sagging if left out in the rain."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what we needed."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 July 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Is not waterproof as described, water droplets form underneath with constant rainfall."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 27 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"When summer actually gets here this is brilliant. It's well made and should last for ages."

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Very well made"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2012

Rating: 1/5

"No matter how tightly the sail was installed, it gathered water,hence required emptying it very frequently when raining. Very disappointed on this product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 May 2012