Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.2/5
25 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Very Happy"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Really well made and robust sail shade. Exactly as described. We were so impressed with the first one that we ordered another and may even go for three!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Really well made."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Sail and fittings are all good quality and have stood up to some extreme weather already, high winds, snow, hail heavy rain, even some sun. If using to protect from rain as well as sun, need to ensure there is a good run-off. We experienced some pooling of water on sail which then dripped through eventually."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to put up to replace my previous Kookaburra sail. We had yellow before, ivory is much better, it lets in a lot more light."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The shade sail is exactly as described and I'm extremely pleased with the quality and easy installation."

Reviewed Saturday, 19 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 23 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Light weight material that hangs well, waterproof and looks terrific. Others admire its appearance."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"first class"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 5 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what we needed."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 27 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"When summer actually gets here this is brilliant. It's well made and should last for ages."

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2012