Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
44 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service & just the job in my garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Sail has strong stitching and secure anchor points that can withstand a breeze without any problem. I will buy this item again..."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality item, easy to install."

Reviewed Monday, 4 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"great product, does the job perfectly"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great value, great looking and pretty easy to put up. If you use rope extensions learn the bowline knot and put a clasp each end of the rope."

Reviewed Monday, 19 June 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Ordered 3 weeks ago and have not received. Please provide tracking number for order #3408130."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with product"

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The sails were easy to install and look lovely. Let's hope they cope well with wet weather."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 3 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"As above.."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I used mine to shade a glass roof internally in an office, looks good and shading nicely as well as good value for money."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality"

Reviewed Monday, 15 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality and looks good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and looks well made. Friends very impressed with it."

Reviewed Monday, 4 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Product is sold as waterproof - first exposure to rain saw water dripping through seem. Had thought the product seemed a little cheap. Excellent sun shade but I would suggest showerproof not waterproof."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This is the fourth one I have been involved in the purchase of , one being in place for four years now in all weathers and still looks good."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Does just what we expected. Ideal."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good Quality and well made"

Reviewed Monday, 4 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 18 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good and fits the purpose for my purchase."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 12 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with shade + price"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Could do with fixing points/rings in middle of shade to aid tensioning. Good quality stitching & fabric & fixing rings."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I had seen these sails in use in Australia but thought they would not be suitable for our weather conditions. I was wrong. The sail look great and has provided much needed shade in the recent heatwave. It is adjustable to provide shade where it is needed as the sun moves round and, as I discovered last night, it is fully waterproof. Excellent product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"we ordered this item to hang inside our conservatory, instead of going to the expense of replacing the roof. It seems to be doing the trick and the heat we were experiencing through the poly roof has been reduced greatly. Quality of item is excellent. v.strong and does what it says on the tin!"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This shade sail was just what we were looking for although we'd never heard of them before. Spot on!"

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A very good quality product."

Reviewed Monday, 20 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product, better than expected."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality product, fast delivery."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 April 2012