Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
104 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"good quality easy to fit and looks good"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 August 2018

Rating: 3/5

"It has seam sown across it. would have though it would be sown out of one piece of fabric."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well made, good price delivered next day."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality - not much more needs said than that - it seems thoughts have to be of at least 25 characters"

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well made and does what it is supposed to do."

Reviewed Friday, 12 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Great Quality at a good price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Value for money."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"2nd one bought. First one lasted 3 years out in all weathers. Definitely would recommend this product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Used it as a conservatory shade. Slight adjustment to fit but looks good and a lot cheaper then previously quoted"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great and is definitely waterproof"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Smaller than envisaged but looks good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Item good quality and good value"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality of product cc"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great and does the job"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to put up, looks fabulous and does the job."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money. Exactly as described and extremely well made."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Have bought these previously but wanted an extra one. Despite price increase since last time they are great value and quite easy to install."

Reviewed Monday, 17 July 2017

Rating: 2/5

"too small, for my space. I am trying to return it but not getting anywhere just yet."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Using as conservatory roof blind works well and keeps sun out"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product as described"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"As it promised in brochure"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Stylish garden shade- great statement peice"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely product, easy to fit, well made and looks great"

Reviewed Monday, 3 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, great value!"

Reviewed Monday, 3 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The product is exactly as described and easy to fit"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Sail purchased as a gift, recipients were thrilled. Good quality product - looking forward to some good weather and the need to use it!"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very very happy...thank you."

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"but not that waterproof"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Being used as a screen - for privacy - rather than a shade sale & whilst it took some time to work out the best way to erect it, I think it will work just fine."

Reviewed Monday, 29 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"All items in perfect condition,the useful iinstructions easy to follow, In place in no time at all. Very well satisfied."

Reviewed Monday, 22 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the purchase"

Reviewed Friday, 12 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So easy to put up and looks great."

Reviewed Saturday, 6 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"really pleased with the sail, very sturdy material"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the sail thankyou"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"absolutely brilliant"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Product is great"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality at an excellent price"

Reviewed Monday, 4 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect just what I expected."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for my patio in Spain, to keep the sun off all year round. I will be ordering another one for the other side!"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"as above"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Pleasantly surprised at the quality."

Reviewed Monday, 21 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Ditto above"

Reviewed Friday, 2 October 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with quality and look of the sails - met all our expectations."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Quick delivery."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with quality of product. Just what we wanted"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality and nice colour. Looking forward to some sunny weather!"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 3 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looks and feels good. This winter will tell me how good........"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Best price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We also bought the ivory 2m x 3m waterproof woven shade sail, and just love the soft light it produces. They are excellent products, beautifully made, and excellent value...."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very effective."

Reviewed Monday, 25 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 25 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We have not put it up yet, but the delivery was excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"really good for what I need it for,looks realy groovey"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Buying process was fine."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality and just as expected!"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very smart & easy to install"

Reviewed Friday, 1 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Measuring the space for the shade sail is essential."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very we'll made shade . This is second purchase as wanted to cover bigger area."

Reviewed Friday, 18 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality item for the price, built to last, all the edges and rings are very strongly sewn in. I like that they are machine washable."

Reviewed Saturday, 31 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"okay"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as advertised on the website. Good quality product and easy to install"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The shade sail really works, giving bettter coverage than an umberella and it looks good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with the sails. They look good and do the job. Would buy from Primrose again. Thanks."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and very well made with great stitching and seems, but still at a great price. We re-sewed one side as it was too big for our site which we knew we would have to do, but it was very easy to do and a fraction of the cost of a custom made sail. Would definitely recommend primrose."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Packaged well."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"High Quality product."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service phone to door in 24"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product will order more in the future."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 July 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Waste of money, shape not suitable for fitting in a corner or on a straight wall or fence etc, tried it against my tent yesterday, didn't shade an area big enough for 1 person to sit or lay. I think only suitable for use as in picture with several on a custom frame. I Should have ordered square."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job, well made, just what we needed."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"fine"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good value"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"excellent have bought another one!"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As descript"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Have not put it up yet until we finish work we are doing in garden, but are looking forward to seeing it assembled."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"More attachments to buy."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"does the job looks the part just as described"

Reviewed Monday, 1 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great relaxing under these, great quality."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"As discribed"

Reviewed Monday, 18 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 12 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Would have liked to have had some sort of ties to fix sail."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good it has been raining so have not yet had time to put it up"

Reviewed Friday, 18 May 2012

Rating: 4/5

"A well constructed shade. Has a seam in one apex of the sail shed which looks a bit odd but otherwise great."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"great service, the colours perfect"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Does everything we need of it, placed in a school nursery providing shade and shelter for under 5's, simple to put up, had 40mph wind the day after it went up and it took it with no ill effects. Looks great!"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 March 2012