Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
49 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Good quality sail, exactly as described, well packed and easy to erect."

Reviewed Friday, 15 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality at a good price. It's great that all the necessary attachments were included."

Reviewed Friday, 9 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks well, time will tell if it will take the uk weather."

Reviewed Monday, 11 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality, great value, looks good. Quick delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 14 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product, accurate description"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Washes well. I leave it up outside all year round and replace it every 3 years."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"top notch"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I was looking for delivered next day at a very good price."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"A brilliant product. I can definitely tell you it's waterproof as it rained yesterday and no one underneath got wet. It's great as a sunshade too."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"1st class"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 27 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality product."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Robust"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The sail was ideal to shade the space in my garden. I will certainly be recommending them to my friends."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It's great. Does exactly what it's supposed to. Clear instructions. Good quality. We are very pleased with it and such good value."

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect, well made, looks great. Easy to install, just what I was looking for."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the quality of this product. Looks really stylish and the uv protection is excellent. I stayed cool underneath it. Will never buy gazebo or umbrella again."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, just what I needed!"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Like it."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good quality products"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality sail."

Reviewed Saturday, 30 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, prompt delivery, what else could I ask for."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Please see my earlier review."

Reviewed Monday, 9 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Summer hasn't come yet, but it looks an excellent product and the order and delivery were executed with great efficiency. Many thanks and just wait for the sunshine!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 March 2012