Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
14 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"4th one I've had very good product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very Well Made"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Fabric is very substantial; color (red) very festive. Very easy to install. We used it as a temporary shade for a party; however, it would be excellent for permanent shade."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic product & great price!"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good when up, only time will tell how it will last, and take their advice, don't use postcrete for the post, and have a good slope for drainage and careful where the water drains too, you may end up with a pond!"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So good and lovely colours.look fabulous."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Even better in person, so to speak, than in the pictures. It's exactly what I wanted and the setup/install instructions provided by Primrose were excellent."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Color is not a bright red and that is exactly what I wanted. We haven't installed yet...but quality looks excellent!"

Reviewed Monday, 13 May 2013