Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
12 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"I think the material is excellent but likely steel cables on each edge would make this product superior. I ordered breathable shade sails. Installation of this item is not quite as easy as I thought."

Reviewed Monday, 17 August 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Wrong color"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"It's perfect for shading our pool."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"well made, sturdy materials, easy to put up."

Reviewed Monday, 12 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"just as expected"

Reviewed Monday, 7 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Strong and obviously well made. Not cheap or flimsy at all"

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"It sags and needs to be tightened daily but shades well and looks good."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"It is just the job we wanted, but found the material colour not consistent,"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"exceeded my expectations, delivery was fast and product is of better quality than expected. wish installation kit was part of the paclage, but all in all very pleased!:"

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013