Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
127 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"So far we are happy with the clock. It looks and works well on the side of our house."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I found that when the garden clock was unpacked the hands were bent inwards, preventing the hands from moving smoothly and were touching each other. I had to gently bend them back straight again and the clock then functioned perfectly. It has kept very good time since hanging from the garage wall and looks very good indeed."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"lovely piece and looks good on our cottage wall - time keeping not completely 100% but only by a few minutes, worth checking every day though. Still Love it....."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"We are pleased with the clock."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"did what it said on the web site"

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The clock is the same as the picture I saw on line which I like very much"

Reviewed Monday, 15 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"All appears to be well but not been fully unpacked yet as it's a Christmas present."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 27 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"i am very pleased with the clock it just finishes off my new kitchen perfectly and have already had many positive comments from family and friends."

Reviewed Saturday, 30 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The hands do not appear that sturdy, but apart from that all good."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Nice clock just a little lacking in quality"

Reviewed Monday, 11 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Clock hands are a little vulnerable to being pushed out of shape whilst unpacking, and they look quite fragile. Once it was up on the wall it's been fine since then"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Hands a little flimsy but looks good"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"oneof the hands was brokenbut glued myself"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Clock looks excellent on the wall. Being critical the hands on the clock are a little flimsy so hope they wont get bent it the wind but we have it in a sheltered place. "

Reviewed Monday, 13 August 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The appearance of the clock is exactly as I expected. The quality is generally ok. However I do think the hands of the clock are a little flimsy to be left exposed and outdoors."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 November 2011

Rating: 4/5

"The service and delivery were both very good and we are very pleased with the clock, However the hands of the clock are very flimsy compared to the rest of it. Hope they last as long! "

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Loved this item. Looks very classy and really finishes off our new garden a treat! The only down side is the clock keeps stopping but as we only brought it as a decorative item we are not really bothered"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"The clock was ordered one afternoon and arrived the following morning. It looks great on the wall, the only small complaint I have is that the hands are a little flimsy and move with the slightest breeze - a bit concerned how they will cope with heavy winds!"

Reviewed Monday, 19 July 2010

Rating: 4/5

"I bought this large garden clock from you which looks great & can be seen from a distance, which was the intent. The clock was good value, but the only downside was the single screw keyhole mount aperture was too small for such a large clock as well as being welded on out of position, & a local modification was necessary to effect screwhead access. I don't know how easy it is to convey this design/quality control issue to the manufacturer in China. "

Reviewed Sunday, 11 July 2010